Sort:  

Good video Brother, I have a while I do not play Rocket League for lack of time, but you're right when you say it's a game where you have to make decisions very fast, I'm bad at playing this game haha, but I still have fun.

Good post!

 2 months ago  

I am bad at it too. Even after playing 8000+ games I still miss a lot of simple shots. I play it mostly for fun when I play it with my friends. Only when I am playing alone then I try to be more competitive and try to win every game.

Thank you for you comment!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 10.90% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

 2 months ago  

Good video man, in this videogame you can live some pretty good adrenaline moments, I like to see others play this videogame, I have no patience to play it lol

 2 months ago  

I love to watch the Pros plays in RLCS esports. Those are fun to watch and I learn a thing or two about decision making.

 2 months ago  

Yo hace poco retome el juego en pc. Tambien uso el fennec.

 2 months ago  

Genial! Fennec es un coche increíble

Wow man, you're really good at this game, but as you've probably noticed, it's much harder to play the game through narration, isn't it?

 2 months ago  

It is much harder, partly because I was speaking in a foreign language and partly because the game is quite demanding. But when I am having fun with my friends in Hindi, it is much much easier.

Of course man. It's easier when I talk Turkish as well.