Deep Rock Galactic: Survivors - Surviving for Carl LIVE on TWITCH

in Hive Gaming3 months ago (edited)

The stream has ended but the VOD cad be seen here:

Stream info

I will be playing some Deep Rock Galactic: Survivor today. This game is basically like a dream come true. I love Deep Rock Galactic and I love the whole survivor-like genre. This is literally the perfect combination. I plan on making videos on this game if I can find the time but before I can do that I need to play it to learn the ropes. I've been playing a few hours by myself and the game is a lot of fun. I feel like there's decent progress between each and every run to keep the game engaging.

I'm gonna be focusing on farming out overclocks for my different weapons during this stream. Overclocks are game changing upgrades that are crucial to progress through the harder stages of the game.

Join me on my stream

Direct link if embed doesn't work: https://www.twitch.tv/pusenv

I stream only for fun and because I can. Feel free to stop by, say hello and follow me if you like what you see. My gameplay sessions are saved as VODs for 14 days and will be edited into this post once the stream ends.

20240217160107_1.png


All images in this post are screenshots taken by me.

Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog | Twitch

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

This game looks great, lately they are coming out games of this genre and are amazing, those that are for phones are better, but there is nothing better than playing from the computer, good live bro, the gameplay was great.

Que bueno saber de ti nuevamente y que estés disfrutando de otro gran juego. Muchos éxitos con tus próximas transmisiones y metas querido @pusen