Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Bro was playing Spider-Man in a battle royale, took 21 players and the whole game. Gotta feel like a real beast from pulling that off in a real game :)

You straight murdered. Am I right when saying you used that one guy’s crown at the end for bait? I was worried when Evo went out, but you clutched. That ending was intense. Heart attack material fasho. I know you are missing those webslingers now.

Man, there were multiple moments where my heart dropped. And yes, i totally miss the web slingers and odm gear. 😔

I know that feeling. You held it together though. Had that mic been hot, I know I’d have been hearing some screaming.

Damn you made that look easy. Didn't know they have a Goku skin in Fortnite lol man.

Yeah man, everyone is in here. It's super smash bros but fortnite lol

Insane game man. Makes me want to download Fortnite again.

It's pretty fun. We could definitely play some matches.

Man you literally comeback from 1 HP! It was pretty exciting to watch that. My computer just lags when I try to play 😥

Aw man that's unfortunate. When you get a better computer we should all squad up.