Sort:  

Damn, that's a lot of work you've done there! For some this might seem a normal thing, but only a real animator will understand what you've been through and why it took so long to put all these together. Congrats for your work! Great results!

Thank you. Takes a lot of work to crank out these animations lol

I’m so glad your videos don’t go unnoticed on here. I know I’ve told you before, but you create so pretty amazing stuff. We will be happy to consume your work as much or as little as we can.

The dude at the end walking through the street with your logo on his shirt was dope! I love little details like that.

Your animations are great man, I love them, and I'm grateful for the many things you do for the community. The separator I'm using right now is from you haha.

This journey to become financially free is going to be pretty tough

The journey may not be easy but it will definitely pay off some day

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more