uncharted 4 / parte 12 / Escalando en vehículo XD

in Hive Gaminglast month



Hello hiveans! I hope you are feeling super well ✌️😁
I don't know why it's so hard for me to upload videos continuously, but here I am a few chapters away from the end of the game.

I start in this video finished climbing the mountain to get to the car. Strange thing we use in the game to climb this mountain 😂


¡Hola hiveans! espero se encuentren super bien ✌️😁
no se porque me cuesta tanto subir los videos de manera continua, pero aquí estoy ya a unos pocos capítulos del final del juego.

Empiezo en este video terminado de escalar la montaña para llegar hasta el automóvil. Cosa extraña que usamos en el juego para subir por esta montaña 😂

After getting into the vehicle with Nate's wife, I get to drive this thing and go through several obstacles along the way, complete some puzzles, and dodge a lot of bullets. This thing of riding in the jeep is somewhat tedious for me, because the sound and the fps get a little annoying, but I overcame this section, like the previous one when they followed me in the jeep while they were shooting at us.


Luego de subir al vehículo junto con la esposa de Nate, me toca manejar esta cosa y pasar por varios obstáculos en el camino, completar algunos acertijos y esquivar muchas balas. Esto de andar en el jeep es algo tedioso para mi, porque el sonido y los fps se ponen un poco fastidiosos, pero superé este tramo, como el anterior cuando me proseguían en el jeep mientras nos disparaban.

After going through all the mountain obstacles for the vehicle, it finally gets lost in a waterfall, it is a scene that I really liked about this part, since I have to jump and catch myself with the rope before the car falls, After this I continue climbing a little and find many corpses, apparently they were the residents who were deceived by Avery and his people...


Luego de pasar por todos los obstáculos de la montaña para el vehículo, finalmente este se pierde en una catarata, es una escena que me gusto bastante de esta parte, ya que tengo que saltar y agárrame con la cuerda antes de que el carro caiga, después de esto sigo escalando un poco y encuentro muchos cadáveres, al parecer eran los residentes que fueron engañados por Avery y su gente...

Sort:  

Curated and voted 100% by Selection of the best articles about Games and eSports in Hive.

I just saw another post about this game and it definitely looks spectacular. The relationships, the storytelling are very well plotted. I must play it someday!

That's right friend, it's very good, I didn't have the opportunity to play the previous ones because I don't have PS. but this one is great

Hahah congrats man! yeah have others game that was really good too! ;)


@rowell, sorry to see that you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!