uncharted 4 / parte 14 / Reencuentro con Sam

in Hive Gaminglast month

I begin this part 14 following Sam's trail, with some footprints that I leave so as not to lose track of him, although after reaching a certain point the path collapses and I have to take a different route than Sam's trail.


Comienzo esta parte 14 siguiendo el rastro de Sam, con algunas pisadas que dejo para no perderle el rastro, aunque luego de legar a cierto punto se desploma el camino y tengo que tomar una ruta diferente a la del rastro de Sam.

On this path things get difficult and I find myself with a riddle that if I don't solve I will die, there are also explosive mummies and surprise confrontations, where you pass a wall and they kill you with a shotgun hahaha. At the end of this cavern I find a door, when I open it a net traps us and we have to run because there are a lot of mummies that explode.


Por este camino las cosas se ponen difíciles ya me encuentro con un acertijo que si no descifro muero, también hay momias explosivas y enfrentamientos sorpresas, donde pasas una pared y te matan con una escopeta jajaja. Al final de esta caverna encuentro una puerta, al abrirla nos atrapa una red y hay que correr porque hay un montón de momias que explotan.

When we leave here we can see Sam in the distance in a confrontation in a ship cemetery, here we have to help him, although it is very difficult and I die several times, although in fact in the video I die a lot XD since most of the confrontations They are difficult.


Al salir de aquí podemos ver a Sam a lo lejos en un enfrentamiento en un cementerio de barcos, aquí tenemos que ayudarlo, aunque esta bien difícil y muero varias veces, aunque de hecho en el video muero bastante XD ya que la mayoría de los enfrentamientos están difíciles.

After this confrontation we managed to reunite with Sam, but only for a few moments to continue fighting, since for a moment we have to run between the ships that are here, but a ship is destroyed and we have to find a way to get to the surface before it Nate drowns.

Tras este enfrentamiento logramos reunirnos con Sam, pero solo por unos momentos para seguir batallando, ya que por un momento hay correr entre los barcos que están acá, pero un barco es destruido y hay que hallar la manera de salir a la superficie antes de que Nate se ahogue.

When we come to the surface, we find ourselves with more enemies and in a position with a disadvantage to eliminate them, even so after dying a few times I was able to do it, but after overcoming the enemies, a super lying armed car appears from which I have to escape until Sullivan appears and helps me, after a small discussion with Sam everyone decides to leave and stop the treasure hunt, but something tells me that Sam will not guide us to the plane to leave the island.


Al salir a la superficie, nos encontramos con mas enemigos y en un posición con desventaja para eliminarlos, aun así tras morir algunas veces pude lograrlo, pero luego de superar a los enemigos, aparece un carro armado super mentiroso del que tengo que escapar hasta que aparece Sullivan y me ayuda, tras una pequeña discusión con Sam todos deciden irse y dejar la búsqueda del tesoro, pero algo me dice que Sam no nos guiara hasta el avión para salir de isla.

Sort:  

Uncharted is a very good game, I would like to play it some day when I have the time

Yes it is, you could play it even when you have half an hour free per day, it's worth it

Curated and voted 100% by Selection of the best articles about Games and eSports in Hive.

Nice chapter bro! looks very well, like to try some day ;)