You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's something wrong with this apartment | Welcome To Kowloon [Full Game]

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

Lol I didnt recognize you when I saw the Avatar and the the headset I was like wait a min hild on until fully open the profile jajjaja, didnt know you have a gaming account, cool, I never had enough patience for this type of games, its the kind of games you like to watch but not to play 😅✌️

Sort:  

Hahaha yeah I created this account a few months ago. Yeah some people just like to watch. In my case I like the ones like these who are on the shorter side of gameplay but games like Animal Crossing, Sims, or anything else that require your commitment just doesn't work on me. What's your type of games?

Yeah I cant with those long type of games, Im more into racing games mostly Assetto, got a cheap logitech G29 setup that I take for a spin from time to time, the casual gaming night ✌️

Damn nice! I'm not into driving or racing games (in fact I don't know how to drive haha) but that looks really fun. No need to go to arcades for that haha