Yet Another Victory At The "Costera Cross Country Circuit!"

in Hive Gaming14 days ago
Authored by @Technicalside

Coconut killer.png

HGC_Banner.png

Well Hello There Fellow Gamers And Hivers!


It Could Have Been Worse, Right?

I mean it could have been?

Well I decided to make the drive to the Costera Circuit in nothing else than my drift BMW! Now here's the problem I've gotten so used to drifting in standard built cars that I am so out of tune with the BMW I built for exactly just that purpose!

I made a fool of myself! If any of the other drivers knew that this was a drift car they'd probably laugh in my face! But then that's okay! Laughs I made it through and hell was it fun!

There is no doubt that I'd soon get the hang of it again!

Screenshot 2024-04-28 100019.png


A Baja Event And With A Jeep?

Hectic! Things are getting hectic and out of hand real fast! Now usually I wouldn't be in any place close to the winning place when gunning it down in one of these Jeeps BUT this was a ROOKIE race so I decided to step it up and that reddish lumpish beast!

I have to say I now know the difference between the tracks, the tar is obviously tar roads... the off-roading is a mixture of both tar and gravel and mud and then the cross-country is just purely driving where someone said you should drive!

More fun than I can count that much is certain!

Screenshot 2024-04-28 100342.png


Victory Came Easy!

This really wasn't a hard race at all and at-least I could finally score a win in this losing streak Jeep of mine!
Heck!

I had a blast! I was able to catch some nice air at the right spots and oh those uphill drifts! Amazing stuff!
I have to add that I did need to use one rewind! I made a big mistake by gunning just for gunning! I lost focus and veered off-course and missed the beacon! I had to rewind or all would have been lost!

Screenshot 2024-04-28 100754.png


As I Said!

As I said the victory came easy and so the prize would be measly! That makes great sense right!

I mean just take a good long look at what I dropped! How awful is that! At the very least it could have been like a grand of money or even 2k! Maybe less would have been okay as well!

This is just sad! I am never going to use this but then again most of us have inventories full of unused items!

Screenshot 2024-04-28 101036.png


Remember To Keep On Gaming Like You've Only Got One Life Left!


To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

Sort:  

Congratulations @technicalside! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 16000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 17000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024