Playing Teamfight Tactics with @oldfool | Kill them all, Zeri

in Hive Gaming11 months ago

Hello everyone!

It's been quite a few days since we've seen each other, basically almost 3 weeks T_T_T.

Fortunately, I'm not dead, and actually, I've been pretty good (except for some personal complications that I'd like to mention at some point.. if I remember). As always, I've been around here and there commenting on the odd post, and I've always been on the HiveGC Discord server which is still my home haha. I haven't seen @incublus around much lately, so I hope you're well my brother.

This time I bring you a gem of a video I recorded playing TFT together with my ex-friend @oldfool, who sadly stopped being my friend as he preferred to play TFT solo and abandoned me like a stray dog. I won't miss you at all @oldfool.

cries.


image.png

This was my first game of set 9 and I have to admit that it was incredibly fun and dynamic. My favorite legend for that moment was URF as it is a legend that gives you a lot of dynamism in your games, so if you are someone who likes to improvise or likes to play vertical compositions, URF is the right legend for you.

In the long term I ended up changing it since the RNG of the spatulas or the items that they could give me left me a little bad in some occasions, I am currently using Draven as a legend.


image.png

In this game I was lucky enough to get one for Zaun and one for Gunners. These 2 emblems gave me the idea to play Zeri, a unit that from the PBE seemed to be incredibly strong and seemed to do quite a lot of damage. And indeed it did.

I had a very rough game in the early and mid game because Zeri is the character that gives life to this composition. Before getting Zaun 6 I was even very close to being eliminated, staying at 10 life.


image.png

Once I managed to get Zeri level 2, the game took a 180° turn for me. From that point on I started winning every round until the first place, incredibly strong composition and being level 10 put me in my place and I ended up in second place.

I thought this comeback was pretty cool, and there were also some pretty funny moments of @oldfool tilting himself because he lost.

Thanks so much for reading all this, as always :)

Versión en español

¡Hola a todos!

Hace bastantes días no nos vemos, básicamente casi 3 semanas T_T

Afortunadamente no estoy muerto, y en realidad, he estado bastante bien (exceptuando algunas complicaciones personales que me gustaría mencionar en algún punto.. si lo recuerdo). Como siempre, he estado por aquí y por allá comentando algún que otro post, y siempre he estado en el servidor de Discord de HiveGC que sigue siendo mi hogar haha. Últimamente no he visto mucho a @incublus por ahí, así que espero que estés bien, mi hermano.

En esta ocasión les traigo una joya de video que grabé jugando TFT junto a mi ex-amigo @oldfool, que lastimosamente dejó de ser mi amigo ya que prefirió jugar TFT en solitario y me abandonó como un perro de la calle. No te extrañaré para nada @oldfool.

llora.


image.png

Esta fue mi primera partida del set 9 y tengo que admitir que fue increíblemente divertida y dinámica. Mi leyenda favorita para ese momento fue URF ya que es una leyenda que te otorga bastante dinamismo en tus partidas, por lo que si eres alguien a quien le gusta improvisar o le gusta jugar composiciones verticales, URF es la leyenda indicada para ti.

En el largo plazo terminé cambiándola ya que el RNG de las espátulas o los objetos que me podían dar me dejaba un poco mal parado en algunas ocasiones, actualmente estoy utilizando a Draven como leyenda.


image.png

En esta partida tuve la suerte de obtener un para Zaun y uno para Artilleros. Estos 2 emblemas me dieron la idea de jugar a Zeri, una unidad que desde el PBE parecía estar increíblemente fuerte y que parecía hacer bastante daño. Y efectivamente así fue.

Tuve una partida muy ruda en el early y el mid game porque Zeri es el personaje que le da vida a esta composición. Antes de conseguir a Zaun 6 incluso estuve muy cerca de ser eliminado, quedándome a 10 de vida.


image.png

Una vez logré conseguir a Zeri nivel 2, el juego tomó un giro en 180° para mí. A partir de ese momento comencé a ganar todas las rondas hasta que el primer lugar, con una composición increíblemente fuerte y siendo nivel 10 me puso en mi lugar y terminé en el segundo lugar.

Este comeback me pareció bastante genial, y también hubieron momentos bastante divertidos de @oldfool tilteandose porque perdió.

Muchas gracias por leer todo esto, como siempre :)

Sort:  

I've just started a new job and I'm busier than ever mate, so I drop by sometimes but I have to listen to you guys and leave without talking too much. Hope to see you more soon. I think you have a great composition, I don't even know how you lost it.

Hey, that guy was lvl 10, I didn't have a chance:((

Glad to hear you got a new job homie, that's amazing news <3

Se nota que se está entreteniendo con el juego y eso es genial. He visto ya varias publicaciones sobre el juego, varias veces y no termino de entender bien, de que va o los términos.

Pero algo que me queda claro: es que lo pasan bien y eso es lo importante. Mucho ánimo.

Deberías jugar TFT algún día. No te vas a arrepentir para nada :)

Necesito conseguir un servicio de internet, con los datos del teléfono me arruinaría. Se ve bien que es bastante divertido.

 11 months ago  

Man like that guy who won first place was related to @incublus lol? The guy had half life and there were only two of you left, you managed very well to be in that position, it was a pretty good fight.

Quien es ese ex-amigo? pobrecito que ese loco te dejara asi por irse a jugar solo, esa cosas no se hacen:(