You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivetycoon Token

in Hive Gaming5 months ago (edited)

You got my attention, Followed.

Also, although slow method of collecting kickstarter funds, but a good one for supporters would be to Delegate HP in return for in-game tokens. (Just an idea)

I delegated you 50HP for now, to help you kickstart the account :)

Sort:  

Of course, I hope that enough of them will join in so that no delegation will be necessary.

I would like to prevent too many tokens from being generated so that the price doesn't just go down like in most games.

But I'll see how it looks at the start.

!BEER

Thx for delegation


Hey @tsnaks, here is a little bit of BEER from @mein-senf-dazu for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @tsnaks, here is a little bit of BEER from @mein-senf-dazu for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.