You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you see a pic of a PS1, what game do you think of?

in Hive Gaming28 days ago

I've never really played PSX since I lived in slavpoor conditions during the 90s when that platform was popular. And yet, years later I downloaded and launched a PSX emulator to play Parasite Eve, a game I was curious about when reading its reviews in gaming mags. So yeah, the answer to your question is Parasite Eve since it's the only Playstation-exclusive game I've ever touched.

Sort:  

I don't even know what that is. Gonna go YT it right now!

That looks really good! I think the maker of this video cheats a bit by putting in cutscenes from the remake rather than the original because those look too sharp for the PS1.

I'm disappointed that I didn't even know this game existed when I was younger because the combat especially looks like something I would really enjoy.