New Limited by My Melody at Hello Kitty Cafe! 💗🎮[ENG - ESP]

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

My Melody Bacpack.png

Hello ✨cute people✨ of Hive🍯🐝 Gaming🎮, I wish you are well and are having a nice day⛅🌷. I find myself very happy😸 since I was recently able to get a limited one that as soon as I saw it I loved it😻, this limited accessory came out in Hello Kitty Café🍰☕, and it's a cute My Melody🩷 box, it's just beautiful, plus getting it was faster than I thought💭. Without more to say, let's get started!


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Mochila My Melody.png

Hola ✨gente linda✨ de Hive🍯🐝 Gaming🎮, deseo se encuentren bien y estén teniendo un bonito día⛅🌷. Me encuentro muy feliz😸 ya que recientemente pude conseguir un limitado que apenas lo vi me encanto😻, este accesorio limitado salió en Hello Kitty Café🍰☕, y es una linda caja de My Melody🩷, es simplemente hermosa, además de que conseguirlo fue mas rápido de lo que pensé💭. ¡Sin mas que decir, comencemos!

separadpr.png

A few days ago🗓️ I got a notification from Rock Panda Games where they announced the arrival of possible limited items to Hello Kitty Café🍰☕, among all of them we had to guess which one would be released to get it🛍️ for free and which ones would be placed to get with Robux💸, I actually thought that My Melody's hat would be released, but it wasn't, which is even better because there is a chance to get the hat👒 accessory by buying it💵 and never run out of copies. The fact that I can buy🛍️ the other accessories and know that they won't run out reassures me as they are all very nice💐 and I want them in my inventory🎒.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Hace unos días atrás🗓️ me llego una notificación de Rock Panda Games donde se anunciaba la llegada de posibles objetos limitados a Hello Kitty Café🍰☕, entre todos los que habían debíamos adivinar cual seria lanzado para conseguirlo🛍️ de manera gratuita y cuales serian colocados para conseguir con Robux💸, yo la verdad pensé que saldría el sombrero de My Melody, pero no fue así, lo que es aun mejor ya que hay oportunidad de conseguir el accesorio sombrero👒 comprándolo💵 y nunca se acabaran las copias. El hecho de poder comprar🛍️ los demás accesorios y saber que no se agotaran me tranquiliza ya que todos son muy bonitos💐 y los quiero en mi inventario🎒.

Screenshot_25.jpg

Screenshot_26.jpg

Screenshot_17.jpg

I noticed🤔 also that one of the accessories they released, is still not for sale🙀, which makes me think it will be a possible limited event for the Hello Kitty Café🍰☕ game, that really excites me🥹 and makes me get much more active in the game🎮.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Me di cuenta🤔 tambien que uno de los accesorios que sacaron, aun no esta a la venta🙀, lo que me hace pensar que será un posible evento limitado para el juego de Hello Kitty Café🍰☕, eso realmente me emociona🥹 y hace que me active mucho mas en el juego🎮.

Screenshot_14.jpg

Continuing with the My Melody🩷 box, to get this limited in my inventory🎒 all the missions were easy, except one, which was to get 50 Gacha Tix🎟️, the Gacha Tix are a bit scarce and hard to get so I had to play🎮 several mini games to earn points and exchange the points for 3 Gacha Tix, and so I did it in three different mini games. It took me more than 2 hours⏳ to get only Gacha Tix🎟️, but it was worth it since I could give a chance to the Hello Kitty🎀 50th Anniversary event mini game and the truth is I don't dislike😸 so much this mini game anymore as I had told you before.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Continuando con la caja de My Melody🩷, para lograr tener este limitado en mi inventario🎒 todas las misiones fueron fáciles, excepto una, que fue conseguir 50 Gacha Tix🎟️, los Gacha Tix son un poco escasos y difíciles de conseguir por lo que tenia que jugar🎮 varios mini juegos para ganar puntos y cambiar los puntos por 3 Gacha Tix, y asi lo hice en tres mini juegos distintos. Me tarde más de 2 horas⏳ conseguir solo Gacha Tix🎟️, pero valió la pena ya que pude darle una oportunidad al mini juego del evento de 50 Aniversario de Hello Kitty🎀 y la verdad ya no me disgusta😸 tanto este mini juego como les habia comentado anteriormente.

Screenshot_23.jpg

Screenshot_24.jpg

Screenshot_30.jpg

It was quite fun to get this limited as I was quite focused and focused on wanting to get it😼, it had been a long time since the last limited I got that I didn't feel this joy or motivation to get a limited😻. Sometimes I am really surprised🙀 of my capabilities because when I like something I want it and I end up getting it🌟, I say this because it took me only 6 hours⏳ to get the My Melody Backpack🎒.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Fue bastante divertido conseguir este limitado ya que me encontraba bastante centrada y enfocada en querer conseguirlo😼, tenia tiempo desde el ultimo limitado que conseguí que no sentía esta alegría ni motivación para conseguir un limitado😻. A veces realmente me sorprendo🙀 de mis capacidades ya que cuando me gusta algo lo quiero y lo termino consiguiendo🌟, lo digo porque me tarde solo 6 horas⏳ en conseguir la Mochila🎒 de My Melody🩷.

Screenshot_31.jpg

Screenshot_34.jpg

Screenshot_42.jpg

I really liked this new limited, so much so that I have already created my new skin🩷 to use with this beautiful limited😸. I'll be waiting for the My Melody🎧 headphones🎧🩷 as I'm almost sure they will also be a limited since there's a reason they haven't released it that no one can get it🛍️. Maybe later when they run out of copies of the Backpack🎒, they will release the headphones, anything I will be informing you:3


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Realmente me ha gustado este nuevo limitado, tanto asi que ya he creado mi nueva skin🩷 para usar con este hermoso limitado😸. Estaré esperando los audífonos🎧 de My Melody🩷 ya que estoy casi segura que tambien serán un limitado ya que por algo no lo han sacado a la venta que nadie lo pueda conseguir🛍️. Quizás mas adelante cuando se acaben las copias de la Mochila🎒, saquen los audífonos, cualquier cosa los estaré informando:3

separadpr.png

Screenshot_43.jpgScreenshot_44.jpgScreenshot_46.jpg

And well folks this has been all for today's post, I hope you liked it as much as I did💖🌷 What do you think about the new Hello Kitty Café🍰☕ limited? Do you also think that the My Melody headphones🎧 will be the next limited🙀? 🌟My Roblox user🌟. Remember that all the pictures were taken📸🖼️ by me, while playing🎮👾. Thanks for making it this far, see you next time!(。・ω・。)ノ🍰


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Y bueno gente esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero les haya gustado tanto como a mí💖🌷. ¿Qué opinan acerca del nuevo limitado de Hello Kitty Café🍰☕? ¿Ustedes tambien creen que los audífonos🎧 de My Melody🩷 serán el próximo limitado🙀? 🌟Mi user de Roblox🌟. Recuerden que todas las imágenes fueron tomadas📸🖼️ por mí, mientras jugaba🎮👾. ¡Gracias por haber llegado hasta aquí, nos vemos la próxima!(⁠。⁠・⁠ω⁠・⁠。⁠)⁠ノ🍰

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZLYVGjGqTrQYS8QUAiLFgtZVxNgdDUpj3sj4j24TuqRtt53o8FFjjGisJDRC18y9GKUZjPv9yqAH7n1W5mpDQTsLyu8qkPHNYcVBqMMVHM9fMeVztB78Zn9L.png

Sort:  

Te enfocas en conseguir los limitados y los consigues, muchas felicidades.

This Hello Kitty game looks beautiful haha, now I've seen games of all kinds. Nice contribution! :D

Thanks for stopping by, Hello Kitty Café is definitely a very nice game, that's why it's my favorite.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Gracias!🙀🩷