You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Vs Latte & Cappuccino

in Brewville2 months ago

Oh informative. I won’t recognize them. Actually I’m also not so familiar with the term ristretto so I had to google it to know the difference between that and the espresso. Sooo in short, magic is stronger than flat white..?

Sort:  

@wittyzell, yes technically magic is stronger than flat white. Stronger here means the coffee + water ratio which will result in taste of the coffee itself. Unless stronger means the caffeine content, then Ristretto isn't really "strong" because it has shorter extraction and when compared to Cappuccino, the winner is still cappuccino. I think next time I should talk about different ideas when people saying "strong" and what it actually means for coffee brewers. Thanks for the idea hehe.