Picnic with friends

in Eating Outlast month

77A93245-917E-44AF-BD54-D76AF8B1C542.jpeg
Hello and good day, everyone. I am Elaiza here again with another blog. It's been a while since I have blogged. As you know, our face-to-face classes are suspended due to the high heat index. As you know, we were living in the Philippines, and it is so hot here. But along with the heat and suspension of classes, me and my friends had a picnic because, why not? It's been a week since we were in the house, so we came up with the idea of having a picnic. These are my childhood best friends and friends. We had a picnic beside the beach because if we want to go swimming, we can, and if we don't, then it's okay. but I did swim since it had been awhile. Also, we had swimming on the birthday of the mother of my best friend, so I decided to swim. But before we go swimming, of course, eating will never be forgotten.

19E3DD47-608B-4443-A455-C54EC6E3A30D.jpeg
Here are the foods that we prepared for our picnic, and since it was just the three of us, the food was not that much either. And you know guys, I thought that it was just the three of us, but unfortunately, I didn't know that their boyfriends were coming and that just me had no boyfriend. But it's okay, guys, because at some point I was so proud of myself because in a world full of people pressuring themselves to have their boyfriends and girlfriends, yet here I am still patiently waiting for my turn, and right now I am not into a relationship because, aside from fucosing and prioritizing my studies, I know that God has a better plan for me and for people.

F42C86F9-7B98-4097-BE03-2D09B0DA79A3.jpeg
This is what the beach looks like, and also one of the reasons why we decided to have a picnic beside the beach. A side of the reason I mentioned earlier is that the view, guys, is the best. This is one of the best views I have seen in my life. Maybe you will see the other views in my next blog soon.
204329D4-E689-4E79-985F-8E9995E208E7.jpeg

Anyway, guys, this is the part of preparing the foods we bought, and this is my friend; she is the one who is preparing the foods because we are the ones who bought them, and of course everyone should have their part. Gahahaha, preparing foods is in the last part, but it's okay; at least I showed you the picnic we had. That is all for my blog today. Baby, have a nice day ahead of you, and may God bless you always! 😊😊😊❤️

Sort:  

You have a nice time with your friends Ma'am @elaiza09 The white sands and the calmness of the ocean really catches my attention.

Thank you ma'am @diamondinthesky and yes the sand and beaches here in our place is indeed amazing

it's ok don't feel pressured to have a bf. you will have one when it's time. I've never seen those types of food before O.O. not sure what all that is but looks like good and looks like you had a great time as well at the beach. Thanks for sharing here in this community even though it's small and doesn't have the curation support like the bigger communities~ have a great week ahead!

thank you so much @shawnnft

You're welcome :3

Hello Elaiza a big hello from the uk I’m Adam nice to meet you. It’s always nice to catch up with friends and what better a picnic by the beach looks amazing. Hope you had a great time?