You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱 Some impressions of my little Urban Oasis 2022 🌾 [EN/DE]

in HiveGardenlast year

Heeeeemmmmm..... I'm a little late in your story this time.. why am I late of course there is a good reason....??Very often I visit your blog but very rarely do you make a story or a post, I don't know what you are busy with, only you know....?You tell me this time about green plants or plants. There you can see very fresh tomatoes... and cucumbers are also very fresh, the fruit looks drawn...And there you also discuss about basil leaves,,In my place, many people believe that the smell of basil leaves can drive away mystical things.But that's just a legend and is still a myth to this day about basil leaves that can drive away evil spirits....

Sort:  

Hey there :)!
There is no being late when it comes to a post and yea, quiet busy with some things at the moment - one of those things is going to be online during the nxt weeks, so you´ll be able to check it out ;D.

I really love basil, especially this one. Sounds good to me, don´t need those around :).