Harvesting Today Red Chilies 🌶

in HiveGarden12 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Red chili plants are must have planted in Indonesian garden. Because Indonesian people use a lot of red chilies for daily seasoning in the kitchen.

I am glad my red chili plants can bearing nice chilies and now they are ready to harvest!

The price about $2-$4 perkilogram so I really grateful to have them in my garden! For daily use in my kitchen, at least 1/4 kg.

So enjoy my video to follow my harvest activities! ❤️🌶🌶🌶


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @anggreklestari good afternoon
There is nothing more satisfying than consuming the vegetables we grow. What beautiful growth your chili plants have had, and how much fruit they have produced.
Congratulations on this great harvest

Now Every day I can harvest something on my garden even in small amount.
Thank you my friend

Wow! The pleasure of cooking and eating food from one's own grown vegetables is different. Kamal: The specialty of red chilli is that we can even store it for a long time in a dried form 😀

Absolutely this activity really positive and makes me happy 🥰

That's great 👍

Wow, they look amazing. Glad you were able to grow a few red chilies.

Growing red chilli is tricky but once you did it, you will enjoy it so much

Hello Lady @anggreklestari
I loved seeing your beautiful plants and the amount of chili fruits you have to enjoy and use in your food recipes.

Thank you, dear

This is beautiful.
I am curious, from the date of planting, how long before the red chili becomes due for harvesting?

Until perfectly red needed about 3-4 months

Interesting, I would think of how to include this in my plans

I am sure you will enjoy garden activity if you are be patience 🙂


BANNER AMAZING.png
You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

What a beautiful garden
Chili plants look healthy

😁

Those red chili... hot peppers look so healthy!

I just saw them and thought of music 😅. I love seeing you enjoy your garden.

I gained more lessons and informative ideas through your blog Ma'am. This will help applying what I learned from your posts about Gardening. It makes me inspired by doing it. ☺️