Passion Flowers , I'm going to try to take cuttings from this plant and grow them

in HiveGarden9 months ago

IMG_9338.jpeg

I am not a great gardener but I have a small piece of garden with these beautiful flowers in it.
I am going to try to take cuttings from this plant and grow them.
I love the purple and the weird looking hart of these flowers. Due to the great weather we had past weeks with temperatures up to 35 degree’s Celsius we have flowers longer. I took the pictures myself, as I took the branch that I am gonna try to get two new plants out of them
I have no idea if it will work. I out the roots in water and hope they will grow. After that I will plant them in fresh soil and hope they will blossom as much as the ones I have now and I took the pictures of.

I put all of the breaches in a bucket of water. In the water is a pot with the bottom up. The bottom has holes where I put the roots through this is for grip. I also put a wood rack fence thing to let them
Grow against , but it’s not working YET,

Pray that it will work.

IMG_9391.jpeg

IMG_9346.jpeg

IMG_9342.jpeg

IMG_9335.jpeg

IMG_9392.jpeg

IMG_9351.jpeg

IMG_9348.jpeg

IMG_9332.jpeg

Until we read again, thank you for stopping by its appreciated. Remember always focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy. Consistent Actions Create Consistent Hive Results. Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a co founder for
discord
#theTerminal,
a proud member of #ladiesofhive and #ecency
but also
co-founder for @heyhaveyamet.

All images and photographs are created and owned by me so @brittandjosie originals and otherwise it will be specified.

Sources used : It is mentioned in my blog.

When the source is missing, please tell me I am only human and don’t want to do anything wrong or even plagiarise. I do make mistakes. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone 13 pro max for my images.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time. #BENICE

Click here to enter the house of help and meet other newbees 🐝 on chain :
Discord the Terminal and @heyhaveyamet

❤️
921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg


676066E6-B7CA-4425-B748-23896A464CBC.jpeg

88B4A6E1-3EA3-4034-B3FA-84AC1BD39CB1.jpeg

Date : 12 september 2023

Sort:  

Such vibrant colours! The word and the colours certainly emphasize the passion fruit

 9 months ago  

Oh, be careful! These vines will spread... We are still uprooting them around our garden!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 173 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

This flower looks really beautiful and I am seeing it for the first time.
I also have a small garden at home but it has only red roses when it comes to flowers.

Wow, this is the first time that I have seen this kind of flower. Previously, I only knew about passion fruit.

It's a very beautiful flower, the first time I have seen it in that tone. I once had a passion fruit plant but it had the flowers in a white and yellow tone. Very beautiful too. My regards! @brittandjosie

Hello friend, beautiful ybella the flower, I love it

@brittandjosie Beautiful your flowers, God willing they will stick to you, but try in every way, when they fall to the ground sometimes they germinate by their very small seeds, or by stake. You can take a picture and google photos and there you can get the name, and how to grow them. they are very beautiful, take care of them. Best regards.

Wow, what a plant and Flower!
Surprising wonderful! I really love it/her (magnifique et magique!) 🌼
I'm curious; Do you know from which family she belongs to or what's her name is?