You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greenhouse Veggies and Herbs, Tomato Plant Blooming - Garden Update

in HiveGardenlast year

You have one of the nicest gardens I have ever seen.

I really love how you recycle things using them in your garden. Like those containers you have the corn growing in. That is so cool.

It's impressive that you're able to keep up with all of this amazing stuff you're doing.

Well done man, you are truly gifted with all that you do.

Sort:  

Thanks, my humble backyard hobby garden has been lots of fun this season, especially with the greenhouse shelter - I like to check out the growth each day. I've been collecting those containers for a couple years now and was happy to find a use for them, plant containers can be expensive too so it's a win win :)