Sharing my Kitchen Garden Vegetables

in HiveGarden15 days ago

Namastey 🙏🏻🇮🇳

Hello friends, how are you all?? Wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead..

Nowadays I feel that kitchen garden has also become a trends, everyone wants to make their own kitchen garden on their terrace or backyard and wants to grow organic vegetables. Today I would like to share my Growing vegetables in my kitchen garden.

20240502_230638_0000.png

People who visit my garden blogs know that I always go to my garden in the morning. But this is the first time I want to show my night view of garden.

Taking care of plants in summer is a very difficult task. It is very hot and Sunny days in India. It is very difficult for plants to survive. But my father takes great care, all credit and appreciation give to my father, he is really take care of them, I just do the work of watering the plants and I water them three times a day so that they do not get dry up.

Pearl Red Chilli

Pearl Red Chilli are known as Moti Lal Mircha, Only pickles are made from these, My mother makes very tasty pickles,so my father had brought 4 to 5 plants from whih we can collect lots of chilli and pickles are made which can be used for a year.

IMG_20231212_200238.jpg

IMG_20231212_200245_Bokeh.jpg

If anyone is most happy with these vegetables, it is my mother,My kitchen garden has organic vegetables which are much better than the hybrid and toxic vegetables of the market. When my mother prepares any dish from organic vegetables, it really tasted differently and is really super delicious and even healthy too.

IMG_20231212_200301_Bokeh.jpg

IMG_20231212_200242_Bokeh.jpg

IMG_20231212_201020_Bokeh.jpg


Red chilli 🌶️


It is simple to plant a red chilli tree, but he did not have much of it in my kitchen, so my father planted only two plants, as it is not good for health. Red chilli with garlic to make chutney which looks very tasty and delicious. Usually we serve it with parathas, pakodas or momos.

IMG_20231212_201042_Bokeh.jpg

IMG_20231212_200451_Bokeh.jpg

IMG_20231212_200250_Bokeh.jpg


Lemons 🍋


Lemon tree can be planted in both indoor and outdoor ways, so I have kept my lemon plants on the terrace but in the shade because it does not need sunrays.

IMG_20231212_200459_Bokeh.jpg

IMG_20231212_200456_Bokeh.jpg

You will find lemon tree in abundance in every Indian house, especially because lemon is mostly used for making lemonade during Summer.

Real Happiness is when we see vegetables or food on these plants, the heart gets a lot of solace and peace. It seems like all the hard work has paid off.

I usually take my blog at night after coming back from work because I find peace at night. There is continuity in writing my blogs. As I participate in the In Leo Monthly Initiative, today's topic is about your Farming, gardening or Food source. So I was tired, I went to the terrace at night and there were red chillies and lemons hanging on plants in my kitchen garden, I clicked their photos and Writing my blog.


Friends participate in ongoing may initiative by @leogrowth, you don't have to think about the topic to make the post, make a content according to inleo May calendar given below....

image (1).webp

For More details regarding initiative kindly visit the link given below 👇🏻

Initiative: May Monthly prompt

Thankyou 😃

@gargi 🙏🏻

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @alokkumar121 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.