My new crops in the planetary garden.

in HiveGarden11 months ago

It is a pleasure to cordially greet the C/Hive Garden. It is Saturday, the morning wakes me up with the soft rain that bathes the city of Caicara del Orinoco, Venezuela; I hope that the downpour will subside. I plan to continue with the maintenance of my planetary garden area. What's more, I'm going to replant new fruit trees, two pineapple and one milkweed. I am going out into the garden, which has an orchard with several soursop and kidney fruit trees. The plants I planted are developing, the lemon balm and the tea straw; the fig plant is further ahead, I check it and it has a good presence. The plant environment of the arnica plant is lush.

I check the seedbed of my five Adenium obesum seedlings, four white and one red; they are double-petalled. They are twenty-five days old, showing spectacular growth, the leaves have a marvellous marbled chromatism. I admire them for the expression and quality of the caudex forms of the little creatures. In total, five have sprouted from several seeds that I sowed. I feel I have a nice little garden. At the front of the house, some bean plants are spreading out. I leave it to see what it will bring me to take to my dinner table.

It is beautiful, to fall in love with my ornamental, medicinal, and fruit plants.

It is a good pleasure that I feel in my soul what I do with my hands, it is the best gymnastics, moving the body, cleaning and sowing; in this way, my body sweats, the breathing is activated with the bloodstream and the beating of the heart. In this way, I take advantage of the humidity of the earth to clear the ground of weeds and keep a tidier space.


IMG_20230628_142724.jpg

image.png

IMG_20230628_142104.jpg

image.png

IMG20230624171329.jpg

image.png

IMG_20230628_142552.jpg

image.png

IMG20230624171346.jpg

image.png

IMG20230624170851.jpg

image.png

IMG20230624165638.jpg

image.png

imagen.png

REFERENCES: The photographic samples taken with my Realme Pro 7 phone are my property, with the support of my Gimbal 1-Asix stabilizer.