seeding plants my aunt gave me, and this is a weekend gift

in HiveGarden14 days ago

Hello everyone, today I want to share an exciting experience about sowing "Paulownia tomentosa" given to me by my beloved aunt.

on the weekend (work holiday) I went to visit my beloved aunt's house, I always have the desire to spend the weekend with the dearest people in my life, my aunt is a widow and has no children, so there she lives alone and works taking care of some of the livestock he owns, he is actually fine and always shows happy feelings when we chat on the phone, I haven't been to my aunt's house for 2 weeks because I'm very busy, so today I chose to go to my aunt's house to chat and enjoy cooking typical auntie.

every time I visit my aunt's house, one thing I always do is go around the house to see my aunt's various plants, yeah you should know that my aunt is a tough woman, besides taking care of livestock, my aunt also has a garden around the house, she was very cool and obedient and of course proud to have an aunt who was strong and tenacious. When I went around my aunt's house, I found that there was a new type of plant in my aunt's garden, and I thought this must be an important plant, I didn't ask questions and kept it to myself for now.

when we were having lunch, I just asked about a plant that made me curious, and auntie answered honestly, she said the plant was one type of plant that was still rare, and auntie took care of it very carefully, she said that she planted 10 trees in the back garden, he got everything from a plant seed seller, then aunt asked me if I wanted it? I smiled and nodded, and after eating my aunt invited me to pick it up and take it home.


My aunt planted it in a rock crevice so that the plants had enough cool air.


the roots of the plant were very good, but the single root had been cut off, and auntie said that this would not be a problem, the most important thing was that when I got home I had to plant it.


When I got home, I prepared polybags to sow my aunt's gift.


I've sown a rare plant that my aunt gave me, but it looks wilted because I brought it home from my aunt's house far away, but I'm sure it will be fine.

nice weekend, went to aunt's house and got one of the rare plants, hopefully this plant will grow well and be the most beautiful gift from aunt, love you aunt.

i searched the internet about this plants, and i found a similar plant with the common name "Paulownia tomentosa".

Sort:  

It is my first time to see the plant @lightofhope it looks so healthy, and I hope it will live after transferring to a plastic bag container.

Congratulations @lightofhope! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP