The Enchanting Garden

in HiveGarden10 months ago

jpg_20230821_173528_0000.jpg

Gardening is the calibration between passion and hard work. You cannot produce good plants without putting your heart into it. Yes, I witnessed such a beautiful landscaped garden while I visited my second mom in her house. I saw a variety of plants that made my eyes full of wonder and amazement. As I enter their gate my tension slowly fading. The green view even brightened as the sun's rays struck them individually. There were familiar and unfamiliar ones that shouldn't miss to capture. Let me take you a closer look at Mommy Lory's marvelous garden.


☘️🤩Stuck in this View

IMG_20230821_152226.jpg

This well-landscaped part of her house was made many years ago. As you can see, it seems that it was created just recently. The truth is, it is well-maintained. I love how the combination of colors and styles suits the whole area. There's harmony in both, her abode and the outside area, a different connection that binds both.

IMG_20230821_152241.jpg

In this area, you can see that alluring scenery because of the fountains of her "grutu"; the plants inside the pots are made to protect against any strange obstruction from the outside. You can chill here, especially when the sun sets; bring coffee or tea, having good conversations with family.

IMG_20230821_152141.jpg

Oh, take a look at this. In this part here, utilize the space for bunches of plants. I recalled their names, but I did not determine even one, or I forgot. Maybe you have ideas there. Please, feel free to inform me in the comment section.

IMG_20230821_152206.jpg

As I was about to enter their house, I enjoyed first; the luxurious terrace full of different kinds of rubber plants and many more. She told me when she bought a not common kind of plant, it ranged from 500-1000 per piece. However, nothing to worry about because if it produces shoots, she could sell it to gain capital and have a little profit. By the way, the hanging plants are saying hi to all of you. 😘

IMG_20230821_152129.jpg

Here's a closer look at her plants. They have uniform pots that make her terrace more attractive to look at. I think this is already entertainment while waiting for the owner of a house to come outside. There's a unique aura plants can give to people. It provides happiness, right?

IMG_20230821_152303.jpg

An organized and systematic arrangement made this part look stunning. The different platforms used were well-planned and designed to cater to dimensions.


🪴👀Plants that caught my attention...

IMG_20230821_152113.jpg

IMG_20230821_152026.jpg
I kept looking and comparing these two rubber plants. I thought the other one was dying and the other was alive. Haha. Then I knew they both were kicking and thriving.

IMG_20230821_151932.jpg

The neatness and colors of this plant made me realize that simplicity can fabricate an illustrious impact on an eye beholder. Anybody could love this.

IMG_20230821_152101.jpg

Spikey plants don't harm people all the time. They give grace and attraction. I don't have this at home. Maybe I'll wait for its scion.

IMG_20230821_152039.jpg

IMG_20230821_151947.jpg

The wonderment of plants comes from their colors. Pink caught my eye. Their healthy and sturdy body reminds me to take care of myself more to bloom.

IMG_20230821_152001.jpg

Last but not least, the plant is this big and green colored one. How lovely my day is today. I witnessed such an enchanted location that washed the feeling of loneliness. Char!🤣
Thanks to Mommy Lory's love and dedication to plants.

See you around gardeners and hivers.

Love,
@missleray

Sort:  

Congratulations @missleray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 6000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place

Thank you so much. ❤️

That's great @missleray! You're doing a great job on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

What a healthy view for the eyes maam 😍

You are right mam. A stress reliever. Thank you.

Congratulations to your Mommy Lory @missleray, she has a well groom and attractive garden. Dili nata need nga movisit ug laing place, dri palang daan makarelax nata.

Correct mam Cha. Pwede ra laag sa gawas. Thank you.

Kanindot man sa ilang garden. Healthy kaau ang mga tanom. You really have to be a plant lover to maintain these plants. Di sad basta2 mag alaga mga plants.

Tinuod mam labaw pa sa pag alaga sa uyab.. Awww..hahaha
Thank you.

The colour collection and settlement of the garden is pretty good. Your second mom has organized it very well.

I agree with you. She's really good at it. Thank you.

Ka anha ko once before, long time ago na but it seems murag gahapon ra. Well-maintained kaayo jud. Perfect place to relax.

Kaayo. Lahi ra basta into plants gyud. Thank you

Plants are my stress reliever, I used to take care of my plants at home because it gives color to my life. I love the different varities of plants that you have shown to us @missleray .

Plantita sad diay ka mam. Hehe
I always appreciate people who are plant lovers. Thank you.

Wow!😍 My plantita self is inspired by this view. A garden worth a thousand words of appreciation. Ninduta gyud! Maka heart2 sa mata. Hehehe

As in mam grab is nindot iya plants. Thank you.

Pang instagrammable kaayo ang landscape maam.

You cannot produce good plants without putting your heart into it.

Undoubtedly, a totally true phrase, there is no healthy, flourishing, leafy plant at home without love in the middle.

I agree with you, mam. These plants are a testament of love. Thank you.

woow what a huge garden!! I wanna have so many plants at home too, But my planting hobby is very new, so I've only 4 now, and I wanna live in such green jungles as well;)
I think this garden needs a lot of time and care, yeah?

We have many at home but not the same as my second mom's. I am excited to see yours too soon. ☺️

Yeah, so much time and effort. Thank you

Hahaha I just commented to another community user about my mother's love of flowering and ornamental plants. She had a very nice garden at her house, but they covered it all with concrete and bye bye plants.

It looks like your mother really enjoys planting, all the areas are organized and the plants look beautiful!

¡Wow! What a beautiful place with so many plants.

Seeing lots of pots with growing plants on them is so nice! Stress reliever~
The garden is so well organized!

Plantitas really do have elegant vision through their gardens. A well-cared garden really brings a perfect scenery. Yet, I don’t know any of those plants.😅