You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Around Large Garden and Harvesting Oranges

in HiveGarden9 months ago

Hello @anggreklestari you are blessed to be in a large garden with so many trees. I love oranges, I grew up enjoying a farm with many orange trees and about le durian, so far I have only read about it but don't know it. What I noticed is that it resembles the soursop in outward appearance because of the thorns. Thanks for sharing this special moment through very nice photos.

A hug 🌼🙏💙

Sort:  

Hello, @parauri
I love Oranges too 🙂

Inside the durian has white-yellow until orange color, depending on type of durian itself. Soursop have no smell, and durian has smell. 🙂

Oh sorry, my tardiness. Yes, there is a noticeable difference in the interior of durian compared to soursop. I hope one day to meet him.