MY FIRST SPRING GARDEN WORK - A NEW TREE + FIGHT WITH WEED(photos)

in HiveGarden2 months ago

At last it's warm enough to start my gardening! I didn't visit it since last fall so I missed it so much;)

my piece of nature, my piece of relax and relief.
And depsite it sounds weird - what relax if a garden needs hard work? Yeah, it does, but when I come there, nature energy fills me, and I can refresh myself.

Time flies so fast there, I didn't notice it at all, and gardening takes me completely;)

It's photos of our way there, we're going there on foot about 20 min

These are new houses that are being built there

At last we came and I wa shappy to see our trees blooming!

It's apples

And, of course, weeds! Lots of them!

A new fight with them is coming...;)

More than 1 hour of hard work and we've succedd. One part of the garden is clean now

Now the most pleasant work - planting a new tree! A new peach!

My dad has prepared a place for it

He took some fertilization

My son brought some water and we planted it asking for good growth and harvest;)

be great, a new peach!;)

and it's one more pleasure - blooming lilac
its aroma is just magical!

That was my first coming there, and I was glad to see my garden again

Sort:  

Nice return to the garden, they are rooms that look like an oasis in the urban. greetings.

Nice garden and nice return, that this peach tree grows healthy and strong, requires a lot of work and patience, but when done with love, gives unique and unique fruits ❤️

Wow, so so nice, I love the flower it looks so beautiful, your garden is nice well done

Ohooo, seems like you got veryyyyyyy busy with you garden. But they are bearing a beautiful flowers in there. Just need to remove those weeds, hehe.