My garden review

in HiveGarden22 days ago

IMG_4183.jpeg

It seems that in the week that I was sick, my garden worked hard to give me pleasure.

My peonies have formed buds and soon I will have beautiful flowers.

My lilac blooms lushly, filling the air with a magical aroma. In addition, I planted four more lilac bushes of different kinds, I hope they will all take root.
IMG_4181.jpeg

But I've also added work. Weeds took advantage of my absence and actively grew. The flower beds began to look very sloppy. We'll have to gradually put all this in order.

IMG_4182.jpeg

My weaving rose has grown a lot in a week too. The sooner I tie up the fast-growing shoots, the better it will be, otherwise they will get tangled and I'll have to cut them.

IMG_4180.jpeg

The same story with my wild grape hedge. The whole problem is that like any plant, it actively crawls up. But it's important for me to close the bottom of the fence. But to direct the shoots in the right direction, I need special clamps. We'll have to go to the store...

IMG_4184.jpeg

Sort:  

Greetings @torem-di-torem ,

Lovely garden photographs....thank you for bringing them to Hive....so enjoyed.

Hope your new Lilac bushes take root.

Cheers!