Accompany Wife Shopping On Weekends

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Greetings to all friends wherever you are, come back with me @alvonzo. how are you.......? I hope all my friends are fine.


on this occasion I want to share a little story about my departure with our little family on weekends. Weekends are held once a week held in certain areas to shop for various needs. where people go shopping for their daily needs.

on weekends various kinds of merchandise are provided here some selling clothes, vegetables, food, fish and others. I also buy various kitchen needs that have run out.

I stopped by to buy fried noodles accompanied by my wife. She is a customer of us even my wife every week always buys noodles. The noodles here have a very delicious and spicy taste according to my taste. Besides that the seller is also very friendly with us, I am very likes to buy things with friendly people.

After the noodles were wrapped we went home and I also saw Sorum Capella who was promoting his motorbike. they sell with a wide variety of credit and cash prices are different.

then I also took a picture with my only child when I was about to go home,
before going home I asked my wife to take a picture of me with our daughter for tonight's story. That's all and thank you to all my friends who stopped by my post, I hope we are always given health so that we can meet again in the next post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Enjoy the shopping dear brother. Ha ha. After marriage every gentleman need to the help for the wife always.

 2 years ago  

Exactly... if you are invited, it's impossible to reason..... in marriage, of course we have to complete it. Thank you, have a good day

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @alvonzo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Thanks for stopping by my friend, have a nice day