🕵️‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🌊 Daily Life, Windy Beaches, Unique Classrooms & A Little Poetry ✍️

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY29 days ago
Authored by @justinparke

ddddd.png

Greetings ASEAN Hivers, yours truly, @JustinParke here with another "No Post Left Behind", where I highlight and reward underserved Southeast Asian content that fell through the curation cracks.

Post's author must...

  1. Have commented on at least five other ASEAN Hive Community posts within the last 7 days.
  2. Post body must be 250+ word count minimum.

🧙‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🕵️‍♂️

🌊 Daily Life, Windy Beaches, Unique Classrooms & A Little Poetry ✍️

May 15th, 2024
featured authors receive 5% post beneficiary

     For this curation featuring underserved content, the Philippines dominates this curation, but it wasn't by design. I simply picked 4 posts worthy of more consideration, and only after finishing my selections did I realize this commonality. Despite being from the same country, these 4 posts are of very different subject matter, surely a little something for everyone.

     It has been really hot lately, so the beach scenes left me wanting to take a swim. The traditional clothing of the indigenous students is absolutely beautiful and unique, and the roadside iced treats left me thirsty for an escape from the noon heat. Last but not least is a very heartwarming poem worthy of your time, and very impressive to me because poetry is something I appreciate but never had much of an ability to create.

image.png

My Daily Life Random Activities: Taking Care of My Simple Business and Attending Barangay Meeting

by: @thelivingworld

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Greetings everyone, How are you today? I hope that you are all fine. For todays blog I've created, I will share my random Activities I did today and this are taking up care of my simple business and attending Barangay Meeting. Every 10 In the morning, I started to displayed my delicious snacks that is fit for the summer season like Gulaman Juice, Linubid or Shakoy , Grilled Banana and Soft drinks. People loves to eat and drink cold beverages or Soft drinks every Noontime, that is why I always displayed every 10 in the morning.


image.png

Why I Really Love To Explore Calangahan Shore?

by: @godslove123

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Why I really love to explore Calangahan Shore? First of all I've been in the place 18 Years Has past together with my Cousin. We always do swimming for a whole day here at this beach and sometimes His Mother will called us for lunch. Backed when I was 6 Years old, my Family and I went here in Barangay Calangahan for Family visitation. Everytime when my Aunt told us that we are going to Calangahan, We are so very excited.


image.png

How I Deal The Students With Assignments?

by: @olivia08

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Hello good evening from the city. I am now i the city. Weekend at home but I came earlier to have my check up after the result of my laboratory taste last Saturday. The medical team came to.our school but I need to go to the main office for so much clarification of my health. Well about my student , I just feel so much grateful for their responses of my assessment. I let them choose a poem one by one. Let them memorized and draw it in a piece of paper. Its not that enough, I let them recite the poem infront of me and explained the facts.


image.png

A Simple Poem For My Mom (Happy Mother's Day To All Mothers)

by: @diosarich

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) My mother brought me into this lovely world
I was in her womb for nine months.
She warms my tear-filled eyes and saddest moments
Her love is timeless and unfathomable
Life begins in the womb of an all-encompassing being with endless possibilities
Her arms can be stretched to provide help
She could heal anything with a single embrace.........

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@gabe.radke
ticket #73,086

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  

Thee are some lovely posts, congratulations to the authors.

 14 days ago  

Thanks for stopping by.

It was a pleasure dear friend

Thank you very much for including my post. 🙏😊

 14 days ago  

My pleasure, you are quickly becoming a popular ASEAN Hiver.

Because of being consistent Sir. ☺️🙏

 28 days ago  

Congratulations everyone!

 14 days ago  

🙏🙏🙏

 14 days ago  

Thank you once again

Many many congratulations to the winners.