What We Do in Butcher*s House

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY14 days ago

Have a nice day hiverse!

Every morning I took my kids to school and pick them up in the afternoon. The same way as before though I have OJT in the slaughter house every night.

Every night we slaughter 30 heads of cow. I just imagine how the people love the meat of the cow. Who buy all those meat? It is expensive compared to pork but still the consumption is high. There is no diet and even though meat is not good for us, people are still buying beef.

received_1141364080339477.jpeg

received_1829183184173540.jpeg

received_2406607706189759.jpeg

received_738827638456715.jpeg

After the OJT , this is just the first and basic learning. There is another training lime the proper deboning. There is no longer free from peso and I need to enroll for another number of months plus the English language education. I am still eating a lot of rice to finish everything before going abroad. Now, the payment for the deboning enrollment is 20k pesos. I want to work first before getting involve to the next level.I felt worry for my mother who is still working for us. She's getting older and supposed to be home and relax but what had happened to my life last two years ruined our financial stability. I already had a work before but sad to say I was tested by time.

received_744439974225699.jpeg

received_456703996752635.jpeg

received_3349734441993436.jpeg

Like the sky,there will be a clear sky and sometimes, it's cloudy. There are always a many changes in our life as we are walking and moving. I learned a lot but still I am so lucky that in the morning , I am still breathing and have food to eat everyday. Again, I entrust my life to God and I really need His guidance.

Thank you #hiveph #philippines and @asean.hive for helping me in this platform. It helps my mind to explore and open what is hidden in my heart and mind.

To God To be Glory!

Hive To The Moon!

This is me,
@cdaveboyles23, a father of two beautiful daughters, living in Panabo City of NorthDavao,Philippines

Sort:  
 13 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 13 days ago  

Thank you once again.