BeautifulSunday With My Love and Selflove

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY15 days ago (edited)
I am not a mother but I am more than a mother figure to my nephew and his kids. I am also the mother figure of my husband two boys, one is now already a teacher and one is a college student. I am proud celebrating the mother's day celebration at the same time we celebrated our 13th years of being together.

Ladies and gentleman, I was dating with my only love. She surprised me after I was taken to the doctor last Friday. I was not feeling well and supposed to be I will be going home to Bohol for the death ofy grandmother but my health is not in favor to travel. I am weak now, my mind is strong buty immune system are in red alert.

Anyway forget about health issues of me. My life today is a big blessings after how many time I was became in a critical condition when I was just in elementary and until now.

For the gift of myself from my lover, he brought to me to the elegant restaurant and celebrated our 13the year of happily, blissful togetherness.

inbound2814204349845574023.jpg

inbound890775629755656929.jpg

inbound3372665330535171593.jpg
He is the man who stole my heart. The man that never mind my sickness. He knew my health issues but the love is always above any circumstances. He had his previous relationship and two kids but she leave them behind and he was still not famous as today. Respect the privacy of his life story. So what I am proud to share is how we kept our love together despite of being sickly I am. He told me that I am the wife material of a woman she owed to God after the lost of his past relationship.

inbound8358398130279039863.jpg

inbound2954023130306141673.jpg

inbound6854623895024749498.jpg

inbound18647006212521063.jpg

We had only a little amount of food and the rest of the celebration was continued in my Auntie's house with the Mother's Day present.

I am so lucky to find a man who have two kids. It was too late that we couldn't have a chancr to have a baby because I had a lot of medicine taken since childhood. Automatically, I had a kids from him already. See, how God designed my life and we are both grateful of everything right now. I am hoping for so many years to come with us.

This wass his gift with cash given to me and I appreciate his effort though I was a little bid sad fory grandmother.

The school year end is near and I hope that we have more time to spend this vacation.

This is my #beautifulsunday post for @ace108, for #hiveph and @asean.hive community who have the great part supporting g my journey.

That's all for today and I hope that you like my story. Thank you #hiveph, @ecotrain and @asean.hive admin and community members.

Hive On!

Stay Stronger!

That's all for today!
Thank you for your kindness and support to me!
HIVE ON AND FOLLOW ME!
THE @CRAZYGAL OF NORTH

Sort:  

Glad you have the love of your life to soend time together

 14 days ago  

He always surprised me @ace108

Congratulations @crazygal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024
 14 days ago  

Thank you @hivebuzz

You're unstoppable @crazygal! We'll be here cheering you on every step of the way!

 15 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 14 days ago  

So much appreciated @asean.hive