How I Deal The Students With Assignments?

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY12 days ago

Hello good evening from the city. I am now i the city. Weekend at home but I came earlier to have my check up after the result of my laboratory taste last Saturday. The medical team came to.our school but I need to go to the main office for so much clarification of my health.

Well about my student , I just feel so much grateful for their responses of my assessment. I let them choose a poem one by one. Let them memorized and draw it in a piece of paper. Its not that enough, I let them recite the poem infront of me and explained the facts. I just did it so they could understand and will not forget the lesson they learned from it. They will never forget me too.

inbound6808197664617158735.jpg
They were so excited and happy preparing their illustration paper. They visualized the poem they choose to memorized.

inbound775822655006295609.jpg
I loved here explanation about the poem she memorized.

inbound8637204917763160709.jpg
"She was seriously drawing whstbshe understood and looked the mountain slope beside here.*

inbound7303366253376042973.jpg

inbound260838943455924356.jpg

inbound2587933673672481576.jpg

inbound4652667602538389726.jpg

inbound6649036400655448842.jpg

inbound5623474338301331479.jpg

I was satisfied and they did what I instructed before. All of them had a good performance. I though, I did also my best service to my students. I don't like that the government is paying me without good return to the students. I want them to learned deeply and all what I taught them will sinked i their mind with better understanding. I considered my students like my family. Imagine, I am alone in this place, whatever happens everyday only the students could help me most especially that I am a sickly teacher. I have a lot of health issue but I am doingy duty on time from morning to afternoon. I love my students and I feel their love to me too.

I render my best so one day they will remember me not just a teacher but their forever friend.

That's all for today and I hope that you like my story. Thank you #hiveph, @ecotrain and @asean.hive admin and community members.

Hive On!

Stay Stronger!

That's all for today!
Thank you for your kindness and support to me!
HIVE ON AND FOLLOW ME!
THE @CRAZYGAL OF NORTH

Sort:  

Teachers are simply remembered on how they touched their student’s life. I am an LPT also but not yet on the field. Kudos to all hard-working teachers like you ma’am! You are an inspiration to many♡♡

 12 days ago (edited) 

I did it because I have no child. I have nephew and nieces away from me so I focus to all my students.pinasabod tayo at ibalik natin ng maayos sa mga bata. Said lugar ko, mag students angel kasama no malayo said family.

 12 days ago  

Hopefully, makahnap ka ng slot. Mag apply kahit in private kadi ako nagsimula sa maliit na sahud under province ma budget noon

You're soo kindd, I admire your perseverance 😍

 11 days ago  

Thank you so much.

 12 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 12 days ago  

Thanks a lot @asean.hive

Congratulations @crazygal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 12 days ago  

Thank you @hivebuzz

That's great @crazygal! We're excited to see your progress on Hive! We can't wait to see you achieve this next one!