Calamity taught me about humility and calamity no one knows

Trials attack anyone indiscriminately. As the poor are tested, so are the rich. As the common people are tested, so the rulers are tested. In fact, it could be that the trials felt by the rulers and the rich were heavier than the poor and the common people.

Today disaster happened to me, when I was plowing the fields. I will tell you how the incident started, after filling the diesel fuel in the engine, so I had to install the soil dredge first.

Then immediately plow the land, about 4 times around in one field the tractor got stuck because the soil was too soft, so I had to remove it in the trap the ground was soft and I had to remove the digger (singkal), so after removing it, the engine suddenly stopped while I was going, the engine immediately fell and hit my leg, resulting in a bloody incident.

So I shouted for help but no one heard, because today the people who live next to my rice field are not doing any work. So I had to be able to endure the pain, then I took the cloth that was in the thump and bandaged it so the blood wouldn't come out too much, then suddenly I felt dizzy.

For more than 2 hours, I took a break in the gebuk to get rid of my dizziness, then I went straight home. Arriving at house, My wife was very surprised to see the condition of my feet which I had wrapped in cloth, so I was immediately taken to a pharmacy in my area as well. Arriving at the pharmacy my wound was immediately treated and I felt dizzy again seeing the wound.

This is my negligence in working carelessly, but what can I do, I am a person who is too rash in doing activities both in the fields and in other places. This is not the first time I have experienced something like this but this is quite bad.

So in the future I will not be able to plow the fields, until the wound is completely healed and can continue to do activities, and now what can be a burden for me is how to plow my fields as soon as possible, because the next few weeks seeds can be planted, so the rice fields have not been ploughed, this makes me confused.

Thank you so much for all of you who have read my daily articles or stories on today

Find Me On Other Media

FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM TWITTER

Find Our Community Here


Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Take care buddy. I work in insurance company, and I certainly know what accidents mean. It came at the most unexpected time and circumstances. Not much I can do for you except an UPVOTE and say a prayer.

Thank you very much my brother for your attention, no matter how small the support is very valuable for me

I really hope you will get well soon and hopefully nothing will happen.
You must always be careful at work.😭😭😭

I work indeed in a state of caution but a disaster that I don't know


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @dayat92! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Hopefully my friend, because it's my negligence at work