Trying tteokbokki and kimbab at Lotte's new restaurant

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY4 months ago (edited)

GridArt_20240207_091150746.jpg


Hello Asean hive friends!
Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope everyone has a great day. Today I'm very excited because tomorrow starts the long weekend. Anyway, this time I want to share a little story about a new restaurant in lotte mart near my workplace. Lotte mart which is one of the biggest super market from South Korea, for more than ten years has also become big in Indonesia. Previously they only focused on selling household needs. However, they also have food stalls. But recently they made a new innovation by remodeling part of the place into food stalls that can be called restaurants because the size is quite large. There are several food stalls with different menus. Most of them sell Korean specialties. However, there is also a special booth for Indonesian food.


20240204_185230.jpg


20240204_181947.jpg


Last weekend, my friends and I went to lotte and wanted to try the food they sell. We were confused about what to eat, but finally we decided to buy kimbab and tteokbokki. Their tteokbokki looked very tempting. Sure enough, it was delicious. Looks like lotte's tteokbokki will be my favorite. I will buy it often. Besides tteokbokki we also bought kimbab. Not inferior to tteokbokki, their kimbab is also delicious. The flavors of both foods are authentic. I highly recommend trying both of these foods. You will definitely like them, I'm sure.


20240204_181937.jpg


20240204_181930.jpg


20240204_182105.jpg


20240204_181923.jpg


What do you think after looking at the photos above? Doesn't the tteokbokki and kimbab look tempting? Just writing about it makes me crave for it. I'll be buying some more soon. Thank you asean friends for reading this!

All the pictures were taken with samsung A24 by me


IMG_20220507_073300_876.jpg

Devy Swan

Devy Swan is a girl with a lot of dreams and imagination.She likes cooking, singing and traveling. Recently, in the last two years to be exact, she started learning to write. Although her writing is still not very good, but she has a hope that one day she will have her own book.

Sort:  
 4 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Thank you so much!

And now you have it close to work, so I imagine it will be a more frequent stop.

hahaha... yeah it's very close, so I'll definitely stop by often.