A Day in My Life Blog: A Blessed Day to Bond with my Mama and our Baby King2x at Gaisano Mall Iligan City 🥰🤗😇

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 months ago

Have a Blessed Day to all ASEAN Hivers and all my Fellow Hivers all over the World! 😇

All of us are family-oriented and want to spend more time with our family to bond and enjoy every moment we have to cherish, and that is why I am thankful to God for what I am sharing now is my "A Day in my Life" Blog Post showing a day of our bonding together at the Mall of Iligan City.

Before I proceed, I would like to greet and thank all my supporters and the admins who until now very supportive of me in every blog post I have shared, I will never forget also to try my very best to share my blog posts here in the community.

All this I am enjoying right now is because of God and so I will always praise and thank Him forever.

The main purpose why we went to the Mall is that my Mama wanted to go to the Optical Clinic where she wanted to check her eyes to change the grade of her eyes which caused her something not good feelings.

Since we had an important transaction that needed to be done at Iligan City, we just woke up around 6:00 in the morning all we needed to prepare especially for our Baby King2x.

After we had prepared everything, we then traveled to Iligan City. Instead of using my motorcycle which is not allowed for a little one or baby, we decided to ride a bus which only took us around 45 minutes before we reached Iligan City.

While we were inside the Bus, our Baby King2x was also very busy and enjoyed watching outside especially when he saw a big building and sometimes beaches which are his favorite views. After more or less 45 minutes, we just arrived at the Bus Terminal and took our lunch at the Carenderia.

We just finished our lunch around 12:15 noontime and then immediately we went to the nearest Mall. Because we felt the heat of the sun, we decided not to go to other Malls and we did all we needed to in one Mall only and that was at Gaisano Mall.

As we finally arrived at the Mall, look how happy Kur Baby King2x was. This is his second time to be here and every time we come here, this is what he usually does, very excited and happy.

Before our Baby King2x was very excited and wanted to explore the whole Mall, I decided to bring him to the Mall's Arcade Game Area where kids like him could play but needed to buy some tokens which cost 10 Pesos only or ~0.445 Hive.

As my Mama had an important transaction to do at the Optical Clinic, we left her there and I and our Baby King2x went to the Arcade Area. As we finally arrived, our Baby King2x immediately went to the Arcade Games and other toys where he could ride. I then bought some tokens for around 50 Pesos or ~2 Hives.

I can see that our Baby King2x is very happy riding the Arcade Game and this car. He looks very excited every time I put him in a Car and when we put on the tokens, they immediately move making him very happy and excited.

We stayed at the Arcade Area for more or less 30 minutes but our Baby King2x still wants more but we don't have tokens anymore, so we went all over the mall and he also enjoyed it. I also bought some other stuff for my personal before we went back to my Mama and she also finished what she needed to do.

After a while, since it was already afternoon around 3:30 at that time, we decided to go home as we needed to travel and our Baby King2x was very sleepy at the moment. We just thank God for everything we needed to do were all successful and we just got very safe and sound.

This would be all for today's post and until next time again and I just want to thank everyone in advance will dropping by on my post.

To God be all the Glory! 😇🙌☝️

Your Friend
@godlovermel25


image.png

received_2638631723130236.gif
Thanks to @kennyroy for
the animated GIF.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 months ago  

Thank you 😇🤗

 2 months ago  

Thank you so much @appreciator and God Bless you 😊😇🤗

 2 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ