Visit Pong Nam Dang Waterfall, Fang District, Chiang Mai, Thailand.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY12 days ago

Hello everyone.😊 Today is my school starts's second day of my son. Yesterday my family and I had many activities together. And today too. We traveled to many places together. One of the places we visited today was a waterfall. The district where we live has many waterfalls. But there are two waterfalls that are popular natural attractions for local people.And today I took my family to Pong Nam Dang Waterfall to cool down.
Pong Nam Dang Waterfall is a waterfall where local people like play in the waterfall in summer. This waterfall is a small waterfall. The waterfall located in Doi Pha Hom Pok National Park, Mae Sun Subdistrict, Fang District, Chiang Mai.
On this trip to the waterfall, there was me, my wife, wife's mother and granddaughter. My granddaughter hasn't school starts yet. So we took the little girl to the waterfall with us. My granddaughter has never been to a waterfall. And this time the little girl went to a waterfall for the first time.
When we reached Pong Nam Dang Waterfall. Little girl is excited and happy. Today we really enjoyed playing in the water at the waterfall. Besides playing in the water, we also enjoy seeing the beautiful nature of this waterfall. My family and I enjoyed our trip to this waterfall. And we have a whale of a time on a this trip.






These are the stories and photos of Pong Nam Dang Waterfall I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

📷 Take photo By Smartphone Xiaomi Note 11 Pro.

Sort:  
 12 days ago  

To begin with, seeing the beautiful and clear water scenes, I myself became a bit greedy to swim there. Looks like your baby really enjoyed the coolness of the clear water. Waterfalls are a wonderful creation of nature and a great thing to enjoy in the beautiful weather. Waterfalls and nature scenes were really refreshing and mesmerizing, I liked it. thank you very much

 11 days ago  

I also like seeing waterfalls but I never had the opportunity to go anywhere like that when I grew up. I don't think anything in the world is happier than spending such beautiful moments with family. Best wishes to you.

You're granddaughter was very happy as shown in the picture.

 8 days ago  

Thank you. Have a nice day.

 11 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 8 days ago  

Thank you.