Visited temples in Fang District and Mae Ai District, Chiang Mai, Thailand with my family.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY15 days ago

Hello everyone.😊 How are you today? Hope all is well with you and your family. The past few days, my family and I went out every day. And we visited many places. Of course we went to many temples too. On a trip 2 days ago, my wife and I wanted to take granddaughter and wife's mother to visit many temples. Granddaughter and wife's mother rarely go out. So we planned to take them to many temples in our district and nearby districts.
We went to Wat Srimongkol first. This temple is located in our district. We have been to this temple. This time we want to make merit and pay respect to the buddha image at this temple. And walk around to see some of the atmosphere in the temple. The highlight of the temple is the buddha image made from hundreds of years old wood. And a large statue of a monk, who is a famous monk of the northern.

The buddha image made from hundreds of years old wood.








The second temple we went to is Mae Ai District. My wife and I intend to take granddaughter and wife's mother to Wat Mae Ai Luang. They have never been to Wat Mae Ai Luang. This temple is a large temple. The highlight of this temple is its many beautiful architecture and sculptures. We therefore wanted to take our granddaughter and wife's mother to see this temple. And these are just some of the atmosphere in this temple.






The third temple we visited was a large TaiYai temple. This temple is Wat Chedi Chiang Phaya. The temple is located in Mae Ai District. My wife and I have been to Wat Chedi Chiang Phaya. But this time was the first visit to the temple of granddaughter and wife's mother. The highlight of this temple is the pagoda.





Finally we visited two TaiYai temples in our district. Both temples are small temples. And both temples were the first visits of granddaughter and wife's mother. The highlight of both temples is the Buddha statue in the buddha image hall (viharn).

These are the stories and photos of visiting the temples for me and my family I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

🌏 Temples in Fang District and Mae Ai District, Chiang Mai Province, Thailand.

📷 Take photo By Smartphone Xiaomi Note 11 Pro.

Sort:  
 15 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 14 days ago  

Thank you.