With the night sky, the beautiful view of nature is boiling. with street photography,

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY15 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello I hope everyone is well. Respect and love to all photography lovers present. Today I am going to present mind blowing photography with amazing nature with night sky by aseanhive community. Hey hope you all enjoy this wonderful photography and awesome street scenes carefully. If I looked for a star in the sky but could not find a star. But I enjoyed the wonderful sky light.

Amidst this wonderful photography, that view of the sky always brings a new twist to the story. As a child I enjoyed such skies. Saw the beauty of the sky, which always brings me a new bloom in the embrace of memory. I want to touch the sky. It seems that I am very close to the sky, but if I raise my hand, it is out of reach. The amazing beauty of Dhaka city with the nature. The amazing lighting scene charms me. I always love to travel with beautiful nature and surroundings.

Lighting comes and flashes of light always follow me to the horizon. It is as if the Creator has always sent his beauty over the nature of this earth in the form of great beauty. The scenes of small trees, the canopy of small leaves of trees, the scenes of extraordinary lighting, which illuminates the darkness of the night as a symbol of more beauty in nature. I have found a new technique to enjoy such radiant beauty in front of you. Always such techniques make me adore nature and environment with beautiful canopy. Connect myself more with the central environment. Through which nature will also find a new way to protect the beauty of the environment.

Those beautiful views on the road always lead me to new paths. I'm always happy to get lost along this path. I want to get lost in the alleys of the road. Where there is such wonderful scenery with such nature and environment. The headlights of the cars are always making the roads clearer. The view of the road on foot helps me to reach my correct comment. I lost myself with such natural surroundings and beautiful Muslim streets. But the brilliant lighting kept me from bumping into people. Crossing the road and learning to enjoy nature in the wonderful darkness of that night. I hope you all love the amazing nature photography with the night sky. I am very happy to share with you all the greatness of taking such amazing pictures and street photography with the world of trees. Let us conduct activities aimed at creating a new nature.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

ClassPhotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing all camera
Photographer@mdakash62

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
Sort:  
 15 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ