Activities of two little children on different days.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY14 days ago

Hello everyone.
Today it was two young children who had to take turns doing things. Three days ago my youngest daughter had a fever of 38°. We have been closely monitoring her. Her appearance has improved. At night when my daughter is very hot I had to wet my daughter with a towel to relieve her heat. On days when the children are sick, I will take care of them like this. And unable to sleep soundly, had to check her daughter's body temperature all the time. The youngest daughter is quite easy to raise. When she has a fever, how do you take medicine? Because I always teach my children to love themselves and stay healthy. When an illness cannot be avoided, we must treat it by taking medicine regularly.

She recovered in only 2 days and my youngest daughter was able to go to school normally. But this time the person who was sick was my eldest daughter. This time, I felt that my eldest daughter didn't like taking medicine, and her illness was a little serious. On the nights my husband goes out of town for work, I have to take care of our two children alone. But since my youngest daughter's fever had recovered, she came to help me take care of my eldest daughter who is now bedridden. She helps me check my eldest daughter's body temperature and sometimes helps me get her older sister a damp cloth to wipe her body with. Which I think is a cute picture. My youngest daughter always wears a mask before going near her older sister. One night my eldest daughter's fever was so high that she was delirious about seeing mysterious things. Which makes me have to turn on the lights in the room so I can sleep.

When the eldest daughter is sick. The two of them took turns going to school. Today is my youngest daughter's first day of school. Today she came home from school with a school bag that was heavier than usual. Because she had 3 days off from school so she had more homework than usual. She hasn't done her homework in the afternoon because she's worried about playing with her older sister who doesn't have the energy to play with her much because her fever hasn't subsided yet.
But when it was evening, after taking a shower and eating dinner. My youngest daughter came to sit and do her homework intently. She has a very good memory and can do a lot of her homework on her own. I just help her sometimes and double check after she has finished her homework. Thank you to friends who stopped by to read my articles and see my photos today. Thank you for your continued follow-up and good support. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Lucky to have a daughter who is responsible for her education.

 13 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ