Drinking Latte at Pizza Hut Banda Aceh

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

Drinking coffee at Pizza Hut was not my ideal spot to get my daily dose of caffeine, but on that particular day, I had no choice. I was accompanying my kids for lunch and I needed some caffeine to get me through the day, so I ordered a latte. The coffee was passable, although nothing special. Nevertheless, it did the trick and I was able to make it through the day.

When it comes to coffee, I'm not a big fan of lattes. I prefer to stick with the basics and get my morning dose of caffeine with an arabica espresso. I find the bold flavor and rich aroma of espresso to be much more satisfying than a latte. Not only that, but it's also a lot quicker to make, which is a bonus when I'm in a rush. When I do feel like indulging in something a bit more luxurious, I usually opt for a cappuccino instead.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 last year  

Wow the pizza hut sounds so interesting, I find one in my area which is just opening, but I haven't trying this restaurant before. By the way the hot coffee looks so delicious as it contains with great coffee.