My Wednesday walk - Rainy cool Morning

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY26 days ago

Friends, Happy Wednesday everyone.

Today started off a little differently, especially with rain starting early in the morning and no sunshine at all. Due to the presence of rain and clouds, the appearance of the sun was not seen this morning. Although the sun was present for the rest of the day, it was not as warm as before. But today's presence of sun was quite sweet, because of the cool atmosphere.

In fact, the morning rain cooled the whole atmosphere, which had an effect throughout the day today. Although the sun was present for the rest of the day but it did not have much warmth, a cool atmosphere prevailed throughout the day. This was very desirable for the people of our city, because a beautiful environment was very important after the long hot weather.

IMG_20240508_085807.jpg

I dare to spend some time outside after the morning rain and come out after the rain stops. Honestly, I couldn't resist the urge to enjoy the sweet and cool atmosphere, so as soon as I made up my mind, I went outside with an umbrella. However, the rain had stopped. So there was no need for the umbrella but still I went out with it for the sake of safety. Because if it starts raining again then the problem may increase.

IMG_20240508_085812.jpg

Look at today's scenes, the surroundings look quite wet. Because the effect of rain is still visible. As the amount of rain was a little high and there was no sunshine, rainwater has accumulated at various places on the road. Actually, this happened because the roads are slightly up and down. Seeing the rain water, it is clear that the place is a little low.

IMG_20240508_085815.jpg

IMG_20240508_085829.jpg

But this kind of environment is acceptable but if the road gets submerged in rain water then it would definitely be undesirable. Earlier I shared the different atmosphere of this place, when the roads were submerged in water. Because at that time there was a lot of rain and due to which the roads were temporarily submerged in water, but today it is not like that.

IMG_20240508_085841.jpg

Again, ignoring the rain, many people continued the construction work of the house, because the rain was unexpected. I try to walk along this road for quite some time and enjoy the coolness of nature immensely. Some beautiful feelings awakened in my heart. Then come back home with the beautiful feeling of rain. Hope you had a great Wednesday.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 4.80% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 25 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ