My Wednesday walk with nature on the Road

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY29 days ago

Friends, Happy Wednesday everyone.

Today was a great start, even though it's Thursday, I'm writing this post with a Wednesday feeling. Actually due to busyness of real life I don't always get chance to post regularly and on time but still I try to be active and share good feelings.

Although you all know I try to walk quite a bit in the city environment or on the side of the road whenever I get the chance. In fact, spending time in the city is one of the best aspects for me, as you can familiarize yourself with the environment and take the opportunity to walk with beautiful feelings. But it totally depends on the beautiful environment.

Because there is not much walking opportunity in rainy environment, because city authorities like us can't ensure all facilities nicely. Especially during the rainy season, if it rains heavily, the roads become untraceable, submerged in water. Now, however, the city authorities have formed Quick Response Teams, so that they can remove the rainwater quickly.

Yesterday the weather was beautiful and bright and there was a lot of sunshine in the sky. Yesterday's weather was relatively warm. Although there was some rain at times, the weather was good and cool for a few days. But yesterday the sun was warm throughout the day and there was no rain. You can understand that yesterday the temperature was a little higher.

But still I walked for quite some time on one of the busiest roads of the city because there were a number of green trees on the side of that road, the environment was beautiful as well as walking was much more pleasant for me. And since I don't want to miss any beautiful opportunity, I enjoyed some great views around the city.

Beautiful scenes create great feelings in our hearts and change our mindset by increasing alertness. If you enjoy beautiful scenery with beautiful surroundings, you will find a different excitement in yourself, it is very true. Because I almost feel this kind of feeling in the midst of beautiful scenery of nature. A different kind of feeling of well-being is then quite useful.

As my Wednesday was beautiful, as it was pleasant to walk with the beautiful environment of nature, the fascination of beautiful and green nature also spread in my heart. I am ending today's post with the hope that the beautiful surroundings of the city will be more beautiful, the greenery will be safer and everyone will have the opportunity to enjoy their desired benefits.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 4.87% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

 28 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ