Radish recipe with Small Fish - Tasty Friday

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY16 days ago

Friends, Happy Friday everyone.

The day started with a very cool weather, the weather was quite cold today as well. However, there was sunshine throughout the rest of the day but not much warmth. Due to which the atmosphere was cool throughout the day and was quite enjoyable for me.

Due to the beautiful environment, I was outside for quite some time today, I went out after having lunch. Enjoyed some time with the green nature and then went to a nursery and bought some tree seedlings. Because to keep the environment beautiful and enjoyable, we all need to grow more trees. The good times will be better and safer when we can restore the environment and nature to its former state.

Today I will share radish recipe with you. As a vegetable it is very nutritious and my favorite food. Because its taste and nutritional value always impresses me. But today I added tomato with radish and cooked it with small fish. Small fish are more nutritious, although many people do not like small fish.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • Small fish
  • Radish
  • Tomatoes
  • Onion
  • Raw chilies
  • Coriander leaves
  • Ginger garlic paste
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Coriander powder
  • salt
  • Oil.

Preparation phase-

First I took some oil in a pan, then I added chopped onions and mixed all the spices with my hands.

Then I gave tomato slices and radish slices, again mixed well with spices by hand.

Then I cleaned the small fish and put them in, lightly watered them and then put them on the stove to cook for quite some time.

When the broth gets a little thick, I add raw chillies and coriander leaves. Cooked like this for some time and drained the broth and took it down to serve.

Our today's radish recipe is ready to serve, with tomatoes and small fish. Today I enjoyed this delicious recipe in a short time.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 16 days ago  

Cooking combination of tomato with fish. Sarva gives us the opportunity to enjoy a new culinary delight. Thank you very much for presenting us such wonderful cooking with wonderful techniques.

These small fish are very tasty and very nutritious. You made this delicious recipe very well. Thank you for sharing this beautiful recipe.

 16 days ago  

beautiful pictures clear instructions 10 points for this awesomeness

 15 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ