Beautiful Sunrise At Angkor Wat ๐ŸŒ…

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY โ€ข 16 days ago

IMG_4910.jpeg

One day I was in Siem Reap, we wanted to see the sunset at Angkor Wat. We also get up at 4 am to catch the sunrise. From my sister's house to Angkor Wat, it takes about 30 to 40 minutes by motorbike to reach Angkor Wat.

IMG_4917.jpeg

My sister has two motorcycles and we still want to go, there are five, but I do not know how to drive a motorcycle in the city, I used to ride in the countryside. My niece knows how to drive a motorbike and she wants @sreyyuu to ride a motorbike for taking us all can go to ride together, but she also does not dare to ride a motorbike and she says, she scared that she will hit the other people on the road. That's why my older sister took us to Angkor Wat.

IMG_4918.jpeg

As we approached Angkor Wat, we saw many people, especially foreigners, visit the sunrise just like us.

IMG_4912.jpeg

We took a group photo in front of Angkor Wat with the sunrise. In this way are my two daughters and my granddaughter who is from my niece.

IMG_4911.jpeg

This is my niece.

IMG_4914.jpeg

This is the first time I have come to see the sunrise at Angkor Wat, a popular destination for local and foreign tourists.

IMG_4916.jpeg

Most tourists go to see the sunrise inside the temple, but we only see outside the temple.

IMG_4915.jpeg

This is my old sister. She is 60 years old, but she is still young.

IMG_4323.jpeg

I do not know how to take beautiful photos. I can not take pictures to see the sunrise clearly. But when I was taking pictures, someone helped me to take beautiful pictures like this. All the pictures I took from my phone 8P. Have a great weekend everyone.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
๐Ÿ™ GIVE THANKS ๐Ÿ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort: ย 
ย 16 days agoย ย 

But in my opinion @sreyyuu should have a motorbike, so that you can enjoy riding it, but if you don't have the courage, you should refrain from it. I don't dare myself, so I don't ride motorbikes much. I also like the sunrise, it creates a beautiful atmosphere. You have captured really great scenes and very beautiful photography.

ย 12 days agoย ย 

My daughter has her own motorbike that her grandpa pay for and she is learning. I also like sunrise they are very pretty and relaxing to look at. Thank you so much for stopping by.

Very nice photos at a very old and famous site. The sunrise looks a bit like sunset!

ย 14 days agoย ย 

I never get tired of visiting Angkor Wat, watching sunset or sunrise at Angkor Wat is such a great moment where we can also talking about Cambodian history!

ย 12 days agoย ย 

I hope we can visit together again!

Waiting for the sunrise by seeing how perfect this earth is entertains people, especially in a very good place.

ย 12 days agoย ย 

The sunrise really is perfect and it is really pretty and relaxing. Thank you so much for stopping and have a nice day.

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

ย 15 days agoย ย 

Many thanks @ewkaw โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

So beautiful, nice capture with the sunrise...And the place was fantastic .

ย 15 days agoย ย 

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 16 days agoย ย 

it's so beautiful one day i will come here and enjoy the sunrise

ย 12 days agoย ย 

I hope you come here one day. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

You got the perfect sunrise shot at Angkor Wat. so beautiful. :D

ย 12 days agoย ย 

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Everyone loves to see Sunrise everyday ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒป

ย 12 days agoย ย 

Yeah, itโ€™s true! Have a great day.

Thanks, you too โ˜บ๏ธ

Congratulations @sreypov! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 43000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 44000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

ย 14 days agoย ย Reveal Comment

sreypov, happyphoenix sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.