๐Ÿงง I Got Two Ang-Pao For Chinese New Year & More!!! ๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ› Laptop Shopping For Srey-Yuu In Phnom Penh ๐Ÿ’ป

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY โ€ข 2 years ago

EED4B44B-1141-4719-BD7D-BC9950CEB555.jpeg

Hello everybody! Last week our family and my sister @ahleap and her daughter @mich.brmey go shopping in our new tuk-tuk at IBC & PTC in Phnom Penh in to find new laptops, books and other things.

D89C5A2E-F0E9-4BC0-8645-4231D26A7552.jpeg

My two daughters, the @kidsisters, were so happy to get some story books and some books for their study.

168DD681-F59D-4C37-A3FB-C8FDFEE8CD9B.jpeg

My husband @justinparke looked and read so many books to see what are good books for our daughters to read and study.

C6EF1442-8450-4CDF-9569-1773C64451B4.jpeg

There are so many different books and ave so many people coming there every day.

C4F6FDDE-6460-46AE-B1C3-E6C095B7A804.jpeg

This store sells all kinds of study materials, books, as well as toys and swimming equipment too.

06C0A7F9-5514-40BC-9AEA-EF230FD8DDA2.jpeg

After we got what we need already we go shopping at PTC to look for a laptop for my niece and Srey-Yuu too. But we just look at prices and then learn more about them and come back the next day.

ACE2B9EA-0A7E-46C7-9549-AE7388193D94.jpeg

My sister @ahleap buy a laptop for her daughter in the price $679. The staff needs to install the software for 3 to 4 hours, but they hurry home because she has a business at home. Our family stayed in the city to eat and for other things. So my sister made me collect the laptop when they finish, and they will call us to get it.

526A28DA-953D-4854-9A3F-44C752D312CA.jpeg

After three hours my sister called me to get it. My husband and my two daughters waited for me in the tuk-tuk and I went inside alone. The staff there asked me to grab two ang-pao from the tree before I went back out of the store.

Thatโ€™s a surprise me. The staff tells me that "these two bags are for Chinese New Year and will be distributed to customers who come to this store until Chinese New Year has passed. Inside the envelopes there are all kinds of prizes, just small or big prizes."

3346B8EE-2ABD-40DB-9B29-B6A82B61A108.jpeg

Then I got a power-bank and a mouse for the laptop. The staff said that to me, "congratulations on all the good prizes and good luck!" They asked me to take photos for their work, and I asked them to take photos for me to make my post on Hive too lol. When I returned to the tuk-tuk, I bragged to my family and my two daughters regretted not going with me.

4070D3EA-4114-4757-932D-362EDD9DB5FD.jpeg

After we go to eat lunch in our favorite Indonesian restaurant where our favorite foods are.

839336BE-0224-479E-8579-2B3A7FF62592.jpeg

I hope you enjoyed this post everywhere you are. Stay safe and stay healthy everyone ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
๐Ÿ™ GIVE THANKS ๐Ÿ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย ย 

Hi hi @sreypov wow.. I love the bookstore.. Huge.. glad to know that your back in Cambodia. Your daughters look really happy. Good to see Monkey B getting story books. =) Justin has a really funny pose.. hahahaha.. Verry nice Cambodian meal. delicious.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Hi my dear friend! We really enjoying in Cambodia. I hope you enjoy with your family family too.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Hey Pov, good to see you with your family my friend.. Great that you can move now so nicely around in Cambodia. My goodness, I remember you riding abike to get the spices so far away in Suriname.. I am so happy with you now. Enjoy it there!

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Yes itโ€™s, we had a hard life there, but here, even though we are not rich, we do not lack anything for a normal life. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š. Have a wonderful time.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

I agree with you, we are also not rich but we are contented with being able to travel in the South and have the sun... Thanks!

Seems like you had an awesome time together! Awesome prizes you won there! Great addition to the laptop your sister bought at the store. Always keep safe and have a great week ahead!

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thank you for the nice comment. Stay safe and have a beautiful day.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Shopping that's almost everyone wants. ๐Ÿ˜€
Happy family together with all those delicious foods. And the ang pao stands out of all. Congratulations! Happy New Year! ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 2 years agoย ย 

I am a real Khmer but I wanted to say, happy Chinese New Year. Good day to you and good luck.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

I am also Filipino but I gonna say Kung Hei Fat Choi!
Good fortune for you and your family in living Cambodia. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™

Good food and everyone happy again nice to see @sreypov ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thanks a lot my friend! Have a beautiful weekend.

You are most welcome @sreypov ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย ย 

bepergian bersama keluarga tercinta, adalah suatu hal yang paling menyenangkan, semoga hari hari kalian selalu menyenangkan sobat..

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thank you for your kind words! Have a great day

Oh that sounds like a fun day with nice prizes. I would love to see you riding in your tuk tuk.

The food looks good. Good day my friend.๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Yes, it was a fun day with our family and we enjoying with our Tuk-Tuk every day now. I will to share it more with you soon my friend. Good day to you too my dear friend ๐Ÿ’•

ย 2 years agoย ย 

sir how your face so pinky ? How do you keep it that way ? Teach me please ? A good equipment / device / Eletronic Gadget makes it worthy for long term usage as we using it daily . So investing on a reliable device is defitnely a good choice sister .

ย 2 years agoย ย 

I lived with him for six years and I never saw him use anything, this is the skin born from his mother. Every time he is exposed to the sun, his skin turns pink or red, but it disappears after a day or two.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

I see . Thats something new to me . So envy got pinkish skin like those in cold country . Thank you for enlightening me sister ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I am very happy to see your family always together in happiness.
Have fun sis.
Greetings to your husband and your two daughters from me in Aceh.
Hope everyone is healthy always there.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thank you so much brother for your nice words. I hope you stay healthy and enjoy your day.

Yes, it's the same with you.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Congratulations to you friend. You made your day so good with that ang-pao. You deserved it that's why your lucky to have it.๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Yes, itโ€™s my friend! Thank you for your kind words ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Ang pao surprise thats a treat. I will be happy to brag it too if its me, why they didn't come along.. ๐Ÿ˜†.

But those foods looks delicious.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

I think everybody love Ang pao and gifts. Thank you for your feedback. Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

Such delicious food while bonding with family๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹ I hope you are well and safe๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Give thanks ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป and you too, my dear.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

That ang pao made your day. Hehe great bonding time with your family.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thank you so much sweetie.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Good luck my sister ๐Ÿ’“ I love you ๐Ÿ˜

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thank you for your love and I love you too. Stay healthy and good luck my dear sister.

You have a good time with your family when you went to buy a laptop. The interior environment and the tree looks very beautiful.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Yes, we are! Thank you for stopping by. Have a great day.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Wow, that is a large bookstore, I have been a long time not to take my kids to a big bookstore. I think I am very familiar with Indonesian restaurant menu...๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

ย 2 years agoย ย 
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
โ‹† สแดแดœส€ แด˜แดsแด› ส€แด‡แด„แด‡ษชแด แด‡แด… แด€ษด แดœแด˜แด แดแด›แด‡ แด€ษดแด… ส€แด‡ส™สŸแดษข
โ‹† แด›สœแด‡ แด˜สŸแด€แด„แด‡ า“แดส€ sแดแดœแด›สœแด‡แด€sแด› แด€sษชแด€ษด แด„แดษดแด›แด‡ษดแด› แดษด สœษชแด แด‡
โ‹† sแดœส™sแด„ส€ษชส™แด‡ แด›แด แด›สœแด‡ แด€sแด‡แด€ษด สœษชแด แด‡ แด„แดแดแดแดœษดษชแด›ส
โ‹† า“แดสŸสŸแดแดก แด›สœแด‡ แด€sแด‡แด€ษด สœษชแด แด‡ แด„แดแดแดแดœษดษชแด›ส แด แดแด›ษชษดษข แด›ส€แด€ษชสŸ
โ‹† แด…แด‡สŸแด‡ษขแด€แด›ษชแดษด สŸษชษดแด‹s ย  25 สœแด˜โ‡พ50 สœแด˜โ‡พ100 สœแด˜โ‡พ500 สœแด˜โ‡พ1,000 สœแด˜
ย 2 years agoย ย 

You are welcome ๐Ÿค—

Seeing you guys happy makes me happy :)

ย 2 years agoย ย Reveal Comment
ย 2 years agoย ย 

Many thanks my friend!