Around the World - Windmill Farm in the Philippines

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago (edited)

Hello Travel Lovers! It's me again @suteru showing another travel destination you might wanna visit.

I'm from the Philippines , one of must travel destination here in Asia. You can never ran out of place to visit when you come here. For this week I'll take you to Ilocos Norte, one of the provinces found in the the northern region of Philippines.

Ilocos Norte is a province near the sea, so to utilize the winds from the sea, they put up a wind farm in the area. This Wind farms became a tourist spot in the province. they allowed tourist from different places to enter the farm to see it up close. It was such an amazing experience seeing this massive windmills. It's my first time seeing them close, and I can see nothing beats seeing them in person compared to just browsing of the pictures in the internet.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.