Take your mother to the top of Fansipan

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY14 days ago

This is the second day my mother and younger brother are present in Sapa. Today I took my mother to the top of Phansipan to play. This is something I've wanted to do for a long time, but today I was able to do it for my mother. In this article, I also want to thank my mother for giving birth and sacrificing and protecting this child. Thank you very much. I hope that every year I can take my mother to every land in Vietnam to show her filial piety.


I created a small video, please watch and leave me your comments
I have this video on my personal facebook and personal tiktok
https://www.facebook.com/phucbuadeozai/
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSYJR5SfF/

To get to the top of Phansipan, we chose the simple way for my mother to go in the direction of the cable car. This cable car area is exploited and used by Sunworld Group. Before entering, we took pictures with the horse that the villagers brought up for tourists to take pictures of.

And this is a picture of the cable car area that Sunworld built.


We took these pictures while sitting on the cable car and taking pictures from above so we could admire all the views of the northwest mountains and forests.

When we neared the destination, we saw many azalea trees, a very beautiful flower in the northwest mountains and forests.

And here are the photos when we just arrived at the stop of the Phansipan cape

Here are some views of the cable car area's rooftop terrace. At this point, we still have to go about 600 more steps to reach the top of Phansipan

As soon as I stepped up a little, my mother and I went to worship at a temple located here.

After walking a while, we stopped to rest here. the air was thin and this made my mother tired. I took a photo at this stop. I was wishing that me and the girl I was pursuing would fall in love hehe.

This is the black bronze Buddha statue that you saw from the previous photo. I really admire that people can make Buddha statues when there are so many things that affect the surroundings such as climate and weather.

Coming to the next stop here, I can see the landscape that I just passed. It's beautiful, isn't it?

At this stop, there is a statue of Avalokiteshvara Bodhisattva and below are blooming azalea flowers.

There is also a lapis lazuli stupa here

There is also a temple located here.

We came across a flower garden in full bloom, my younger brother and I quickly took this photo

Next stop at this point I get to admire the landscapes I just passed hehe looking from above it's very beautiful

The last point at the top of Phansipan. At this point, my mother and sister and I took a really nice photo to commemorate our arrival at Phansipan that day hehe.


From up here you can see the northwest mountains are truly majestic, right everyone?
The above article uses some previously posted images from my personal Facebook and Tiktok accounts, I will leave the link below.
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSYJR5SfF/
https://www.facebook.com/phucbuadeozai/
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100073929294849

Sort:  

It seems you gad an awesome and great day ;)
❤️

 14 days ago  

Thank you exactly it was an absolutely wonderful day

💜❤️💜

thoughtful son, mothers should be valued and admired every day

 11 days ago  

Thank you. I hope that every year I can take my mother to different tourist destinations.

This place looks wonderful. :)
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

 14 days ago  

It's very beautiful. I met a lot of foreign friends there.

That must’ve been some hill!

 13 days ago  

It's not the highest mountain peak in Southeast Asia

 14 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Wow your mom is so happy, that was a really good idea... She absolutely deserves the best treatment.. well wishes to the whole family 🥰

This is the second day my mother and younger brother are present in Sapa.

Ohh there's a place called Sapa? Over here Sapa means a totally different thing, crazy world😂😂😂

From your pictures you all had a swell time and SAPA looks beautiful😊

This place is wonderful! It seems that in this place one can heal one's soul