You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master builder

in LEGO2 years ago

Ah really glad you got to see the little chap! I’m sure building lego with him was a hell of a time and one that was important for not just you but for him. The snow plow one was super cool, the little man got that one last year as well and was so excited to build it. It’s now in pieces scattered in a couple of our lego totes but he had it built for a solid 2 weeks which is impressive lol.

Love that he’s got the lingo down for the build process and quality checks hahah

Sort:  

He loved the tracks on the snow plough the best although I think he would have loved the cannon on the back more had I not disabled it before he knew it actually shot Lego around the room!

Hahah the cannon was cool but damn those tracks were awesome! I’m glad we’ve got those for a future jacked up build we’ll make! Going to make some crazy machine I think lol

I think I'm buying the set again just so I can get the tracks. 😂