Against the door - monomad - eng/esp

Second opportunity to photograph Isabella. I had finished my short sessions with the models that were around me, and I saw Isabella coming towards me, apparently she had also finished with other photographers and we both agreed then on our desire to take photos together. I placed her against a garden gate and right there she made 3 or 4 poses. Ready! Beautiful Isabella!


Segunda oportunidad de fotografiar a Isabella. Yo había terminado mis cortas sesiones con las modelos que estaban a mi alrededor, y vi a Isabella que venía hacia mi, al parecer ella también había terminado con otros fotógrafos y ambos coincidimos entonces en nuestras ganas de hacer fotos juntos. La situé contra un portón del jardín y ahí mismo hizo 3 o 4 poses. Listo! Bella Isabella!


D85_1417 copia hd hdbn.jpg

D85_1425 copia hd hdbn.jpg

D85_1438 copia hd hdbn.jpg

D85_1463 copia hd hdbn.jpg


Thanks so much for the opportunity!
Follow me:

Sort:  

Trabajar con una modelo experimentada siempre hace que el trabajo sea muy más fácil, cierto?

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 20 days ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!