MONOMAD 📷 Happy Couple on the Streets of Istanbul [EN & TR]

in Black And Whitelast month

ISO: 6400, shutter 1/400, f/2.8, Sony 24-70mm lens @33mm

Greetings friends and Happy Labor Day on May 1st.

In this photo series, we will witness my good friends Geo and Elif walking the streets of Istanbul hours before their wedding and their joyful mood :) First of all, let me say that I am not a wedding photographer. I can even say that I don't like weddings very much.

Selamlar dostlar ve 1 Mayıs İşçi bayramınızı kutlarım.

Bu fotoğraf serisinde yakın arkadaşlarım Geo ve Elif'in evlenmeden saatler önce İstanbul sokaklarında gezmelerine ve neşeli hallerine tanık olacağız :) Öncelikle söyleyeyim ben bir düğün fotoğrafçısı değilim. Hatta düğünlerden pek hoşlanmadığımı bile söyleyebilirim.

ISO: 320, shutter 1/400, f/2.8, Sony 24-70mm lens @24mm

ISO: 200, shutter 1/500, f/2.8, Sony 24-70mm lens @40mm

When two of my favorite people, whom I have known for more than ten years, asked me if I could take some photos of them on the streets of Istanbul, I accepted this offer. Although my equipment is on videography, I walked for about a few hours in the Beyoğlu region of Istanbul and took 500 photos of them. These photos are the ones I made in black and white and selected for you, dear community members.

On yıldan uzun tanıdığım iki sevdiğim insan benden İstanbul sokaklarında bi kaç fotoğraflarını çekip çekemeyeceğimi sorunca bu teklifi kabul ettim. Ekipmanları videografi üzerine olsa da İstanbul'un Beyoğlu bölgesinde yaklaşık bir kaç saat yürüyerek 500 adet fotoğraflarını çektim. Bu fotoğraflar da siz sevgili topluluk üyeleri için siyah beyaz yapıp seçtiklerim.

ISO: 640, shutter 1/400, f/2.8, Sony 24-70mm lens @50mm

ISO: 640, shutter 1/125, f/5.6, Sony 24-70mm lens @30mm

At the end of our photo tour they opened a nice champagne. The dominant theme in the photos is that they are very cheerful, right? I don't know, maybe it's because they are getting married in a few hours :)

Yürüyüşümüzün sonunda güzel bir şampanya açtılar. Fotoğraflardaki baskın tema çok neşeli olmaları, değil mi? Bilmiyorum belki de bu neşe bi kaç saat sonra evlenecekleri içindir :)

ISO: 250, shutter 1/500, f/2.8, Sony 24-70mm lens @70mm

ISO: 1600, shutter 1/500, f/2.8, Sony 24-70mm lens @39mm

ISO: 1600, shutter 1/500, f/2.8, Sony 24-70mm lens @39mm

I shot all the photos with the Sony A7SIII camera, using Sony FE 24-70 GM 2.8 lens. I edited them with Adobe Lightroom and added the exposure values below the photos. I hope you like them.
With love 🍀

Fotoğrafların hepsini Sony A7SIII kamera ile çektim, Sony FE 24-70 GM 2.8 lens kullandım. Adobe Lightroom ile düzenledim ve pozlama değerleri fotoğrafların altına yazdım. Umarım beğenirsiniz.
Sevgiyle 🍀

ISO: 250, shutter 1/400 f/2.8, Sony 24-70mm lens @70mm

ISO: 1600, shutter 1/500, f/2.8, Sony 24-70mm lens @36mm


for the daily #monomad challenge
Sort:  

Beautiful wedding portraits!! i loved this one, they look really happy!!

gracias malos!
I'm glad you liked it and you can be sure that I will forward your comments to this couple

I loved these photos. You managed to capture a happiness... I would say unusual, but it's not true. I imagine this moment is joyful, but they were having such a great time!!!! I usually see more serious and stiff photos of these things.

(That was great!)

Congratulations and thank you for sharing such great work.

thank you for your kind comment :) bride and groom are close friends of mine so it was really fun traveling with them and it was an interesting experience for me to witness their happiness


Hey @altor, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Congratulations @altor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024