MONOMAD - Holidays With Old Bicycles

in Black And White29 days ago

IMG_3358.jpg


Hello Everyone.
Playing with bicycles is a very popular game for children. Cycling is not only a means of transportation, but rowing is a sport that can help children grow into adults. I am currently in my hometown. here I can spend time on vacation with my family. I am very grateful to have a close-knit family.

When I'm in my hometown, I don't waste time chatting and playing with my nephew. Today I received an offer from the nephew, he invited me to play with his bike in the yard. Even though he is very good at playing with the little bicycle, I have to supervise him to make him safer. he is my brave and slightly fussy nephew.


IMG_3430.jpg


He really wants his parents to enroll him in school immediately. When playing in the yard, he always carries a schoolbag and pretends to ride his bicycle to school. His bike has now been damaged in several parts and it has even become rusty due to exposure to rainwater.

It looked like he didn't care about the old bike, he continued to ride his bike fast in the yard. The bike has become his close daily friend. Today is Sunday and we don't travel on weekends. he was really passionate about his bike.

This is a series of photos I took when my nephew played with his bicycle. happy weekend for everyone.

IMG_3434.jpg


IMG_3428.jpg


IMG_3409.jpg


IMG_3371.jpg


IMG_3350.jpg


IMG_3302.jpg


IMG_3399.jpg


IMG_3445.jpg


IMG_3439.jpg


IMG_3241.jpg

Camera: EOS M50
Flash used: No
F-Stop: f/4.5
Exposure Time: 1/400s
ISO: 125
Taken By: @anzirpasai

Thank you for reading my post. if you like it please give support and leave a comment.

Regard
anzirpasai

Instagram ~ Twitter

Sort:  


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |

 28 days ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you so much @monochromes . I'm very glad to hear.

Spending time with your family is undoubtedly one of life's greatest gifts, so I hope you take advantage of it. These are beautiful photographs, they capture the happiness and innocence of being a child.

I agree, This weekend I spent a lot of time with my parents. I live far from my parents' village. Happy Monday my friend.