Monomad: pose in front of the house door

in Black And White3 months ago

I still feel sad about the disaster that my son experienced.
Up in my mind, I had to think about my son.

I hope my beloved son recovers quickly and can return to playing with his friends.

So today I have prepared some photos of my son.
I took this photo a few days ago, before my son had an accident.

Friends can see it in my post below:

20240205_181403.jpg

20240205_181643.jpg

20240205_181700.jpg

20240205_181430.jpg

20240205_181515.jpg

20240205_181338.jpg

I'm going to put this (pose in front of the house door) into a daily #monomad contest organized and curated by @monochromes

Thank you to black and white friends who have visited my account, I hope you like it. Greetings from me @asklanbudi

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

What happened?

My son had the accident of being exposed to hot water, and the wound on my son's leg melted. but I have given medicine to the wound. I hope this passes quickly.

 3 months ago  

Did you take him to the hospital?

I have taken him to the hospital, and the doctor has given him medicine.

Thank you @monochromes for your attention

I wish for your child's speedy recovery from the accident. The picture is stunning, with the model's details standing out vividly. The eyes in the image almost seem to convey a message. Thanks for Sharing!

Thank you friend for your prayers. and his visit

Your photographs are very beautiful, I don't know what happened, but I hope for his speedy recovery. lots of strength and health for both of you.

Thank you for your visit and prayers. my son took the disaster of hot water falling on his feet